Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 39 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What the hell am I doing here? I don't belong here." T.Yorke

In his own words

I am a nice guy, extremely honest, dependable, faithful, open the door for you not because I think you can't but because that is how I was raised, I'll buy you flowers because I was thinking of you but not necessarily on Valentine's Day, I like trying new things, restaurants, cities, and countries, I am a city boy but need the peacefulness of nature occasionally, I dress appropriately to the situation, people call me MacGyver because I can and like to fix things, I love my family, I like kids but would only have my own if the situation was right, I can't get enough music especially live, I exercise very regularly for my health and not to look like a steroid beast, I prefer to participate in sports than watch them, if I buy a name brand it's because it's a quality product and not because I need others to be impressed by it, and I write in one really long sentence because I feel like it. Update: "I can't stands no more." I spend so much time on work emails, I really don't want to read more Match messages than I need to. Can we just talk or even meet? I think the Internet is a great way to find people but not to learn about them. That's what dating is for and if you don't have enough time or desire to let me buy you dinner, then what the point? Good luck finding what you are looking for.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Some cats are cool but too many have an attitude.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Long Beach so I like exploring my 'hood. I've only been to Europe once and I need to get back there. For nature, you can't beat uniqueness of Yellowstone National Park. Chicago is always in my heart because my family is still there.


Bradley University, Peoria, IL

Favorite things

TV, its the History Channel, National Geographic, Discovery Channel, or the Simpsons. Food, it's streak and potatos but trying a new restaurant is fantastic.

For fun

I try to be healthy but don't obsess over it. Exercise about every other day and eat a little better, but I can't live without burgers and pizza occasionally.

Last read

I ain't not sea no reason two waste tim reedin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an environmental engineer overseeing trash collection. I am a garbage man in a suit, stuck behind a PC or in meetings most of the time.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Polish, half Russian, and half a mix of western European.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born Catholic but I concentrate on being a good person more than going to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to graduate school for the challenge and to learn something new.