Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 350 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Do something that scares you everyday!!!

In his own words

Seriously?! Everyone says the same thing about what they are looking for (loyalty. affection. honesty.,"Live life to the fullest", etc). Blah Blah Blah!. We are all looking for that. Are you going to post that you are looking for infidelity, liars and less than intelligent and disrespectful people? Come On! HAHA! :-) What it comes down to is the initial attraction with your pic that you post. I have no good pics of myself and I don't do "selfies". If you are attracted to my pictures, then email me and lets meet. I have nothing clever to say in my "headlines", nor am I going to try to impress you with words that half of the guys on the site are lying about anyway. I'd rather have the chance to prove it to you. But I can tell you that I am fiercely loyal and I like to see people I care about smiling. Music is life, both playing and listening. I never give up. I will always admit when I am wrong , and maybe even sometimes when I'm not. I am confident but I don't have an ego that needs to be fed. No games. No BS. Time is too valuable. I believe that if you have ever thought to yourself that you wanted to do something......then do it!!!!! Here is one of my "yelp" reviews (HAHA!) from a friend: " He is a solid, fun guy that makes me laugh because he's funny, not afraid to make fun of himself, understands the importance of how to make a girl feel special, but has confidence in who he is. He has his life together, and has way too much charm than any one man should possess"- Anonymous "girl" friend. HAHA! She wrote it. Not me. (You wanted someone with a sense of humor, right?) True story, real comment. So, if you like my un-photogenic pics, contact me and let's meet like normal people. If we had a choice, none of us would be on this site. And we are all gonna die really....all of this isn't going to matter anyway. You might as well enjoy life with someone. I should be on an island listening to reggae drinking rum and cokes, instead of being in front of this stupid computer!! Marvin Gaye never lies, and Etta James hit it with "At Last".

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

German Shepards!!! But all dogs in general Cat's are cool, too. Fish tanks are relaxing. Birds suck. They're loud. HaHa!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd love to got to NY, Italy and Czech Rep. I love Spain. Annapurna Base Camp. Camino de Santiago. I'd like to go back to Thailand/Philippines. I travel down to SoCal all the time to visit friends in Newport Beach and San Diego.

Favorite things

Music. Sun. Good conversation with genuine and confident people over drinks in an outside patio or BBQ.

For fun

Very active and enjoy outdoors, Boating. Wakebaording, MX, Baseball. Movies. I could do anything any time. Travel. Experience new things. Being around good people doing anything. We are all going to be dead someday, so you better make it count!!!!

Last read

Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mother's side is from Mexico. Father's side is from Spain. Embarrassed to say I do not speak Spanish, but plan on learning. Going back to Spain in 2015 to visit relatives, and I don't want to be "THAT tourist"! . HA!
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference