Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
You never know...

In his own words

Just moved to L.A for work. Meeting people through friends and acquaintances. But to tell the truth, very curious to see what happens by expanding the panorama through this site. You never know. Since I got to L.A, I really enjoy reading, jogging at the beach and watching films (I just discovered the Aero theatre in Santa Monica! Heaven for a film buff). I love cooking elaborate meals. Reading is a big part of my life as I am a writer by profession. I enjoy hiking and the outdoors. I travel as often as I can. Cooking an amazing dinner, dancing all night, weekend trips, concerts, art openings, museums, bowling alley, are a few of the many ways, that I prefer to spend my time with someone... just as long as we're laughing the whole way through. The most important thing in a relationship is to always be able to laugh. That's what I'm ultimately looking for, an accomplice, an adventurous soul, that can show me a different perspective on the world, and also learn something from mine. Someone who is unrelenting in their curiosity for people, places and experiences.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexico City, New York, Toronto, Paris, Santiago, Rio de Janeiro, Beach front anywhere friends and family are found...


School of Visual Arts, New York, NY

Favorite things

Books: Confederacy of The dunces, On the road, New York Trilogy. Movies: Film Buff. Cooking exotic and elaborate food. Music: Lou Reed, Fela Kuti, Galaxy 500, Miles Davis,

For fun

Love cooking, and Dancing. I have been complemented on both. Curious about new things. Movies, nature walks, reading, dinner parties, art openings, museums, jogging.

Last read

Last three authors: Georges Simenon, David Sedaris, Jonathan Frazen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Background is Russian, Polish, Egyptian and Chilean
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree