Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Enjoying Life!

In her own words

I am a strong-willed professional woman with very little drama. I work a 10-hour day for the most part and really like to enjoy my weekends. There are so many places within a 2/3hr drive that are amazing sights to see and activities to enjoy - I like to try to get away twice a month, even if it's just for the weekend. Not looking to the club or bar scene to meet someone. I think it's important to develop a solid friendship before embarking on a more intimate relationship. I'd like to meet someone that has a good education, has goals and aspires to get all she can out of life,wants a family someday, is financially stable, and one of the more important characteristics - has a great sense of humor. A little more about me: I like to cook, entertain family and friends, watch the discovery channel and home improvement shows, pretending I'm going to try all the things they craft on the show... and I'm a hopeless romantic.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel - family all over the world makes a great excuse for getting away often. Favorites.. London, Hawaii - would love to live either place for a few years. I like a good mix of sun and sand with a bit of history and adventure.

Favorite things

I'm pretty open minded when it comes too food, although steak and potatoes will win any time. Do not like fish, can't even stand the smell of it. I like to read: both fiction and non-fiction. Favorite shows: American Horror Story, Walking Dead

For fun

My leisurely pursuits: Camping, skiing, reading, tennis, hiking, spending time with family & friends, sporadic road trips; a nice dinner at home/bottle of wine followed by a good movie. I like to experience new things and make the most of life.

Last read

The last book I read was Game of Thrones. Other great reads: Kite Runner, The Notebook, The Emporer's Children, Atonement. Currently reading Orange is the New Black. If I were a collector of anything, it would be books. I would love a home library :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Electrical - Project Management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
English, Norwegian and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not part of any organized religion, but I've been interested in Buddhist theories.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently finishing my master's, it's been very challenging but also has its rewards. I believe that education is the key to success and with a strong educational background - anything is possible. It's how we turn our dreams into a reality.