Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Find me a patio and a margarita and I'll show...

In his own words

Find me a patio and a margarita and I'll show you a good time! Of course good company is always an added bonus. I'm the guy with a garage full of tools and will try to fix something before calling in the pros (I usually succeed ;). I love traveling! Did I mention I love traveling? Weekend road trips to the Hill Country or catching a quick flight to Colorado. Give me a beach! I'm affectionate and enjoy cuddling up for a good movie! I enjoy laughing (at myself), hole in the wall bars, live music at small venues, grilling with friends, and staying healthy. 4-wheeling in the mud, drinking beer around a fire, wake boarding, football, frisbee golf, mud runs. I try and make the best of everyday and do it with good company. Something random... I love a good thunderstorm. I come from humble beginnings, loving parents, and have a past like everybody else! I've had my struggles through the years. With that said I worked hard to achieve my goals and to be in a position where I can give back. I seek what my parents have and the morals they instilled! Moving on... Career, stability (both financially and emotionally), checked! If you're wondering about my age range... So there's a formula out there for a man to determine the youngest he should consider dating. Seriously! Something like take your age, divide it by 2 and add 7. You can't make this stuff up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 dogs, Zipper (9), Skunk (6), and Khali (3).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, SoBe, Austin Hill country, New Orleans, London, Spain

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, frisbee golf, tennis, biking, yard work, entertaining friends, weekend road trips, Sons Of Anarchy, HGTV, Suits, Sherlock, Anger Management, Big Bang Theory... just a few of my favs!

For fun

I enjoy movies, weekend road trips, going to concerts, basketball games, football games, bbq'ing with friends, etc. I also enjoy the water so I love water skiing an wake boarding! I'm from the midwest so of course, snow boarding and down hill skiing.

Last read

Series 7, 63, and 55. Religion and the American Culture, The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I absolutely LOVE my job! I oversee the Middle Office operations of a high frequency investment firm.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a non-denominational Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference