Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-47 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Please note: I am on to hopefully...

In his own words

Please note: I am on to hopefully meet someone to date, get married and start a family. I turned 50 Sept 25, 2014 but sure don’t look or act like it. If any of this scares you or you are unsure if you want to have kids either the natural way or through adoption then we are not going to be a great match. I wish you luck in your quest for love. Now to the fun stuff. Let me tell you what I have: great friends; happily married parents for just under 50 year; morals, commonsense; a well used gym membership, two great dogs; patience; a backbone; class; rhythm; a big heart; a sense of humor; a successful company; hockey skills; a generous nature; a worn passport; the ability to do what is right over what is easy; motorcycles; a masters degree; wit; a house; passion; golf clubs; connections; athletic ability; the ability to admit when I am wrong (though rare); camping gear; a green thumb; mechanical inclinations; a conscience; style; a snowboard; environmental concerns; goals; a volunteer badge; a great collection of board games; a desire to be a parent; self confidence; great stories; a creative mind; and many more layers. Let me tell you what I'm looking for is the over cliched best friend. You know that person you want to call when something funny happens and just the thought of them brings on a smile. That person you can have great in depth conversations with or quiet nights on the couch. I'm looking for a travel companion, a pool partner, a lover, a confidant, a workout partner, and a dance partner.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pretty much anyplace with the right company, quick getaway trips out of town, Fun nights with good friends around my fire-pit, hiking with my dogs, Game Night As for travel, tropics is next on my list, perhaps Bali.

Favorite things

A passionate kiss, driving up the coast with the top down, any beach any where, sushi, Twizzlers, a nap on a hammock, snuggling, laughing at myself, Etta James, a motorcycle ride on a fall day, a rainy night in front of the fireplace, memories of mom

For fun

I’m pretty much up for everything and anything. I’m just as happy going to a museum or a motorcycle ride. I prefer to play sports than watch them on TV and I enjoy movies either at the theater or preferably curled up at home. Playing with my dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a home performance contracting company that specializes in comprehensive energy audits and energy efficiency upgrades. We make homes and buildings more comfortable, healthier, energy efficient with a lower carbon footprint.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
“When I do good, I feel good. When I do bad, I feel bad. That's my religion.” Abraham Lincoln
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference