Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-62 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
It is OK if you are my first cousin!

In her own words

Please date me...or the terrorists win. I don't have any kids....that I know of that is. Looking for exclusive dating only. I am an international traveler. Not afraid to catch a plane at the last moment. Love really really great food. If you like your steak rare, your oysters raw and you avoid eating in chain restaurants… lets talk. My incontinent problem is in remission. (kidding). For the love of God, put your shirt back on! I mean, if you are over probably have man boobs; freak us out when you do the "selfie" in the toilet with no shirt on. Hello Creep City. I prefer water boarding to skateboarding. I prefer Justin Bieber to Jehovah Witnesses....(Although who doesnt love the Jehovah Witnesses?) I prefer guys who have dead relatives. Or guys who at least dated relatives. I prefer crack to malls. And I will kiss you like you have never been kissed. I am not looking for a checklist that we must match on everything. I like to meet people who differ from me, otherwise I would just date myself. I would love it if you didn't bring up on the first date your issues with E.D. Or that you MEANT To get a divorce, or you DO live wth your mother. Guys I like know: People who wear bluetooths are Dou*h* Bags. Guys I like know: Not to wear sunglasses on their foreheads. Guys I like know: To share the conversation, women really like it when you ask US questions every once in awhile. Guys I like know: What state the Kentucky Derby is in and that Afghanistan is not a blanket. Guys I like know: Not to take their shirt off after 50 take pictures of themselves in their bathroom mirror and not to pose in spandex bike shorts with a toilet seat helmet on. Guys I like know: Not to post their High School photos and act like they are recent. Guys I like know: Not to talk about your ex wifes/girlfriends...we really hate that. Extra points if you know to turn your cell phone off on a date, extra kisses if you leave it in the car. (If you are THAT worried about kids or work: you probably are too important to be on a date.) Please no pics of your junk. About as sexy as getting a vacuum for your birthday. Leave something for the imagination. I'm just sayin'. What's up with guys who have chin hair but no mustache? Are you Amish? What's up with 50 year old guys who live in their mother's basement? Are you Amish? What's up with guys with no table manners? Are you Mormon? (JK...not really). I do smoke (4 a day)...and yes I know it is bad for me. If you have 100 cell phone apps AND; you use them all, please skip me. I am not big into music or sports...It is OK if you are. I just appreciate, quiet and chatting more than cell phones and loud music. PLEASE don't say you are divorced, when you are not legally divorced. I am only 56 but I read at a 58 year old level. Prefer men without adult daughters (there is often oddness there)..."Daddy" tends to get a lot of calls from 30 yr. old daughter when he is on dates. Strange. I'm just sayin'. Ultimately, I would like tepid sex, that might lead to a long term relationship that spirals into alcoholism and pills.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

This tender part on the back of my neck. Great food! Travel, Islands. Please don't contact me if you are a swinger. Nothing wrong with that...well other than it's icky.

Favorite things

I have a cat. I hates cats. He is very different. He rides a Harley. His little helmet is cute. He has a German WW1 helmet with the little spike coming out of it. He thinks he is such a bad ass. Darling look.He gets great mileage cuz bike is so small

For fun

BTW: I have never even used a cell phone. Old School. I'm Amish. So I can't text. I can barely use the land line. I'm not looking for a hook up. I'm not into music/sports. Ok if you are

Last read

Mein Kampf



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
College Professor.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference