Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Coatesville, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles of Dauberville, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeing what's out there

In his own words

I don't really know what to expect out of this, but why not. I Graduated college with a bachelors degree in business.I am your average guy i enjoy sports and hanging out with my friends. I am a philly sports fan and enjoy going to games and watching them with friends .ports aren't my only interest, I like being outside and active. I work really hard and i do not have alot of free time, but i am looking to spend time with someone when i am free. I am over the bar scene, cant usually meet good people in a bar. Saying that i enjoy going out and having a good time, just not every weekend. So i am not looking for a party girl. I go to the gym at least 3 to 4 times a week, being healthy and in good shape is important to me. i would like to find someone who care about staying in shape as well. I am pretty much a goof ball i enjoy laughing and having a good time, however I am mature for my age and know when to be serious. i think sarcasm is my second language( i can take it and dish it out ) Life is too short to be serious all the time. Most of the time i would take a good night in over going out, as long as you have good company. My friends would say that I am loyal and i would give the shirt off my back if a friend needed it. I am loyal and i want to find someone that shares that trait as well. I am not afraid to talk about my feelings and i pretty much wear my heart on my sleeve. I am looking for a best friend who i can confide in and share in life's experiences. I am not looking to rush into anything though, i like to take things slow and see where it leads. if your interested message me

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

i like going on vacation to any place warm, south beach probably being one of my favorite places i ve been

Favorite things

music wise i can listen to anything from 80 s rock to rap. I am not really a fan of county, but i will listen to it on occasion.

For fun

I can really have fun doing anything as long as I am in good company. I enjoy going to to sporting events, I love all Philly sports. I also enjoy going hiking and being outdoors (atv,motorcycle,dirtbike.Also enjoy the gym.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference