Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Richmond Hill, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm looking for chemistry. The unspoken thing...

In his own words

I'm looking for chemistry. The unspoken thing between two people that you can't explain. I admire women who can keep me on my toes, a woman who is grounded, considerate and has a quirky sense of humor :) I've built a really great life for myself (after having spent the last 10 years developing and purchasing properties) and am now ready and open to find my partner in crime, settle down and eventually build a family. My friends say I'm loyal, thoughtful, generous, honest, old-fashioned, well-spoken and dependable. They also say I'm sometimes stubborn, neurotic and a bit crazy :) I prefer backyard BBQ's to nightclubs and eating out in restaurants to watching sports at a busy pub. I like to cook at home but could benefit from a more talented, cuter accomplice. I do my best to take care of myself mentally and physically. I try to visit the gym often and eat well, although I do love the occasional feast and a night of debauchery once in a while. I'm mostly an introvert but can play an extrovert very well if I need to :) If you think we'd make a good match, don't be shy, wink away and I will respond of I think we would get along. Just to add a few words, my messages won't be Shakespearean I prefer a simple intro to see if there is mutual interest.. I'm back and forth from Toronto to South Florida, I'm open to meeting the right person regardless of demographic.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

...and capybaras.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Random adventures anywhere

For fun

Work or research stuff online. Good weather, nice patios, random adventures. Exercise and cook (still learning). I luckily have the freedom and time to do things I enjoy.

Last read

Not much a reader, sorry....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate Investor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Just practice good morals.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference