Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Pomona, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Tried to pet a small dog and he barked, attacked, and chased me into my friends Van !

In his own words

Some things: I love life, will never disrespect you, will listen, and am not judgmental at all. I have seven years military experience. Also, I would like for the women I date to have BIG MUSCULAR CALVES. Please let me know if yours are. I get frustrated not knowing. About me: I Have a good, stable, great paying job, and pretty much no responsibilities, besides that. I have plenty of time for you, and I will not play games while we get to know each other or in our future relationship. I promise to make you laugh all the time. I want us to both non judementally, emerse into the thoughts, feelings, experiences, and bad sides of each other enough to make a connection that minipulates our mental nero pathways to leave us crazy. Hobbies: I go to 24 hour fitness almost every day after work to play basketball, and work out. I have a small frame but am also extremely cut. I think it is very important to take care of myself because my body is what is gona get me thru life. Goals: I have a goal list that is just extensive and crazy. I am for sure going places. You should know: If you want to get to know me you must be willing to make yourself vulnerable, and really reach out to get to know each other. I don't mind emailing, texting or chating on the phone, but let’s meet ASAP . That way we use our time wisely. I heard on the news a couple of days ago that almost all conflict occurs because someone thinks they are better than the other. This hit me hard and I think it's true. I think it is important to treat everyone you come into contact with as if they were your boss. What do you think? Thanx for considering me.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Alaska, New York.

Favorite things

In seven pounds Will Smith killed himself to give a woman he loved, with heart problems his heart , and a man who could not see his eyes. after his death the donees looked through each others eyes and cried. I love crying after being touched.

For fun

Play Basketball, Xbox, Study, I phone, and vegas.

Last read

An ordinary person could not comprehend how much I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a school district doing Airconditioning. I like it I have not had one sicK day in seven years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
A good portion of both of my eyes are blue.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
well, but brutal (lawschool)