Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 43-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am a genuine, interesting, personable,...

In his own words

I am a genuine, interesting, personable, physically fit individual. additionally, I am emotionally/psychologically stable, and very financially secure. I am a gentleman at all times. My teaching position provides less than half of my annual income. I formerly headed a 6 member law firm. I've taught at several universities and I've written books on women's rights, and divorce, and an award winning short story. Presently, because I enjoy it, I teach law at a special high school in Las Vegas. have a good sense of humor and an excellent disposition. I am intelligent and fun to be with - a good date and a good companion. I want to meet someone who is positive and enjoys life and who would enhance the quality of my life. I lived in Thailand for three years, teaching English to Thai university students. 250 were in attendance at my stand-up comedy performance at Mark Ridley's comedy Castle in Royal Oak, Michigan. I don't know if you'll find this as a plus or a minus - but I don't follow professional or college sports. I don't have a TV. I do enjoy live theatre, especially musicals, and films. I dance. In fact, Holland America asked that I become a dance host for Holland America cruises. My residence is in Summerlin. This is my 10th year in Las Vegas. My 3rd photo, of me on a Celebrity Cruise, was taken in January, 2015.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Five summers ago India and Nepal. Four summers ago.... Africa. I lived in Thailand (Peace Corps) three years and have traveled to Japan and China in the Far East. 2013 New Year in Santiago, Chile. I enjoy meeting women of all races and ethnicities


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I enjoy eating healthy meals - no cookies or pizza for years. Turned off the TV in July, 1998 -- However, I do subscribe to the National Enquirer to fill the gap.

For fun

I enjoy theatre - especially musicals. Browzing libraries and reading are similarly enjoyable; as is Club Med. I enjoy daily visits to a local branch of the Las Vegas Athletic Club and wWalking with a lady through Town Square or the new Tivoli Place.

Last read

I have subscriptions to Booklist, and Publisher's Weekly so that I can read about what to read. I have had no television for 17 years. I read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I was a successful trial attorney for 30 years in Michigan. I'm teaching Legal Research and Writing and Civil and Criminal Law and Trial Advocacy to Honor students at A-Tech high school and loving it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a strong belief in G-d. I do not attend any formal religious service or celebrate any religious holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Juris Doctor (law) 3 classes short of a Masters in Business Administration. Left early to accept a great job offer.