Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
you just never know what you're going to get

In his own words

I am a genuine, caring guy with a terribly sarcastic sense of humor. I enjoy adventurous activities, but also like working around my house. I'm all over the board on music, but like oldies and 90's alternative more. If you like working out, and get excited about it once in awhile, being outdoors, love to laugh and make others laugh, I think something could come from this. I am very handy around the house: painting, electrical, plumbing, wood-working. O, I cook too...took several years off, but I am creative/inventive and happy with the outcomes. I love grilling, and a little baking...I made my mom a mint chocolate birthday cake this year. I am very active in my church. I run a softball league, and manage a co-ed team. If you like to play softball, Sundays in the summer are FUN as can be! I am a runner, but don't let it overrun my life. I am a father of 3 kids who I adore, and love to see grow up, learn, and experience things for the first time. I'm not a coffee person, always having been a hot chocolate person, and tea w honey, but recently am liking mochas...I'm a chocoholic! I love candy, too, trying to control myself on that end. I was told I had to slip in the word smartass somewhere...soooo, I'm "SMARTASS" they come. Thanks for reading, and best of luck to you on your journey. ...Ending my subscribed time on here.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

just one - and that doesn't mean I like dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Destinations: Cape Canaveral Siesta Key/FL, Blairsville/GA, Portland/ME, Dallas, Ocean Isle Asheville/NC Restaurants: B-Spot, The Rail, Main Street Cafe, any Winking Lizard, Qdoba

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, The Office, 30 Rock, Parks And Rec Cleveland Cavaliers, Ohio State Football, college basketball, craft beers

For fun

run, box, watch basketball, volunteer at church, hit a Cavs or Indians game, catch up with old friends, take a walk or bike ride with my kids, visit my brother in Columbus, visit friends in Cincinnati

Last read

The Plain Dealer, Wikipedia



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Xavier University