Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-53 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's all about the journey!

In her own words

I am easy going, chill, and go with the flow, but I also have a ton of energy, I'm very passionate and super dynamic. I would describe myself as outgoing, warm, loving, funny, faithful, romantic, classy, graceful, sensual and evolved. Emotionally I have depth, compassion and understanding. In a relationship I am considerate and not selfish, perceptive and intuitive. I care about how you feel, what is important to you, what makes you smile and feel good. My attitude is sexy, confident, fun, entertaining, enthusiastic, positive and spontaneous. I have great taste and an excellent sense of style. I look sexy in jeans and a tee shirt, sweats or a workout outfit, which is my usual attire but I love having a reason to put on my 5” heels as well. I am very social and I enjoy talking to people so you can take me anywhere and I will fit right in and feel comfortable. I am quick-witted, smart, and have an entrepreneurial spirit. I am very fun to be around and I hope you are to. I love to connect, and laugh, go out, wine and dine, go to the movies, go dancing, go out with friends, stay up late, travel and weekend getaways. I also love hanging out at home, chilling, cooking dinner and watching a movie. Having amazing conversations and really connecting is one of my favorite things. I stay fit and cherish my body. I enjoy hiking, tennis, weight training, walking on the beach, biking at the beach and more. I am not afraid of life and living it. I live a full life of mind, body and soul. I work hard, exercise hard and play hard. I am a mother, a lover, and a fighter. I am creative, hip, cool, and unique. I love life and live it to the fullest. I know and understand success and greatness as well as defeat, and loss. I have loved and been loved. I am a Warrior, Heroine, and Goddess, not a victim. I believe in Karma and living an honest life, and that beauty is having a conscious mind. I am looking for a true partner to enjoy my life with. Who inspires me, compliments me, and brings me to my senses. Connection and chemistry are key but I am a big fan of lifestyle and I need to be with someone who enjoys the same lifestyle as I do. With that being said, I am a single mother with 2 kids and I am looking for a man who is interested in having a family and not afraid of commitment. You are an evolved man, who is dynamic, smart, and ambitious. A man who enjoys having great conversation because you are witty, social, genuine, deep and love to connect. You are truly interested in others. You are funny, playful, knows how to have fun and enjoy yourself. You have an established career. You have your own sense of style or vibe and would describe yourself as cool, hip, stylish, classy, and sophisticated. You have great taste. You are confident, and have an edge. You are loving, sweet, kind, thoughtful, generous, and affectionate. You have a positive attitude and appreciate life's little pleasures. You love to relax in the sun, on the sand and in the ocean. You exercise and care about your body, being healthy and staying fit is a part of your lifestyle. You are spontaneous and love to travel and enjoy your life. You are my best friend and soul mate, we just get each other. I am proud to say you are mine. You like kids and animals. You are responsible and takes life seriously and all it has to offer, and in the same breath loves to have a good time. You are not intimated by a strong woman, yet enamored by her.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Dogs

I have a Molluccan Cockatoo named Vargas.

Favorite hot spots

On a mountain with a 360 degree view of LA, a great back yard and pool, Malibu, Boa, Mastro's, Dantana's, Madeo's, Carneys, Gelson's, Bay Cities, Joans on Third. New York, Cabo, Italy, Hawaii, the race track, the Greek, the Bowl


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Laughing till I cry, inside jokes, small worlds, music, connecting, exercising, the beach, a great kiss, crushed ice, eating outside, having fun, good wine, epiphany's, moments, road trips, making a statement, city lights, staying up late, cuddling.

For fun

Play tennis, hike, movies, massages, beach, great conversation, wine and dine with friends, go to flea markets, travel, museums, shop, concerts, the beach, stay at five star hotels, go to a dive bar, wine tasting, networking, weekend getaways.

Last read

Many Lives, Many Masters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from Syracuse University.