Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-44 within 50 miles of Jupiter, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Thirty and flirty and thriving. (I know I'm not exactly 30 anymore but I still think its a good headline and yes I do like that movie)

In his own words

I'm a redheaded male nurse. Is that enough of a summary?..ok I'll write more lol. I graduated from Herron School of Art (in Indianapolis) with a BFA in ceramics. I got tired of waiting tables so I went to nursing school. Now I am a registered nurse in an emergency room and pretty much loving life right now. If you want the short version and are familiar with the show How I Met Your Mother- I am Ted (but not as smarmy and pretentious). Actually I'm probably more like Marshall but I'm still single and looking for "the one" like Ted. I like to work out and stay in shape. I try to eat healthy and take care of myself but I am not obsessive about it. I like to read, just about anything I can get my hands on. I have to admit that I like sci-fi and fantasy the most. I love movies, I have a large collection. I will watch any kind of movie (again I do like the sci-fi). People always ask me why I am still single. This is a question I often ask myself. I spent my late teens and early twenties sitting mutely on the sidelines while I watched women obsess over men who's apeal baffled me. I was further baffled when I heard women describe what they wanted and they were basically talking about me. Then I started to realize that I was sitting mutely on the sideline and women don't really like jerks, those were just the people who stepped off the sideline. Now I have the confidence (sort of) and know what I want, but I just don't know where to meet people anymore, so heare I am :) No busy-aholics please. It seems like all I hear is "I'm too busy for dating/relationship right now". You will never not be busy. You will also always have time for what you make a priority. When you say you are too busy for dating what you are really saying is that it is not a priority for you. If you are "too busy" than why are you on here?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have two dogs and two cats. I know it sounds like a zoo but what can I say, I'm an animal person.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I went to Europe a couple of years ago on an art history trip. We went to London, Belgium, Netherlands and Paris it was a wonderful trip I think Belgium was my favorite. Everything there is so old they don't just tear buildings down to build new one

Favorite things

I love movies so I could take up the max characters listing them but that won't really tell you about me. As for music I like classic rock and 90s alternative. I can listen to about any genre though except for maybe house, it gives me a headache

For fun

I love the beach and scuba diving.

Last read

The Gifts of Imperfection by Brene Brown. Also just re-read the Harry Potter series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 7'9" (236cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Registered nuse in an Emergency room.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Pale skinned readhead
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral