Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
never forget what you are, for surely the world will not

In his own words

I am a simple guy, nerdy guy, who is looking for a friend that can possibly be more in the future. I have been through the ringer as some may say, and I am not in any hurry to jump back into things. I am tired of always getting mixed up with the wrong guy for the wrong reasons. But I do want to put myself out there and meet people, I finally know what I want and I am not in any rush. Looks: I am six foot tall. My hair currently is longer - about 8 or 9 inches. I am thinking about getting it cut. I do have a beard, I kinda like it and probably will not shave it off. Average build as it said before... and I would like to work out more, but I know little to nothing about the gym... Looks Im attracted too: Smiles - the smile is my number one thing. eyes, cause I look at them a lot. I am also a BUTT man.. cant help it. I am also really attracted to a guys hair... mostly though I am attracted to personality. Love to joke around and be sarcastic. Like guys who are considerate and affectionate. Like I said before I consider myself a nerd or dork. I am really into science and other things that can be proved by facts. I love Biology, Ichthyology, aquatic life, Aquarium keeping, birds, cats, frogs, and other animals. I also really like dinosaurs - I am kinda like a little kid. Jurassic park is one of my favorite movies. Also into superheros and action scifi movies and the male leads ;-) like thor, Chris Hemsworth, superman, Henry Cavill, star wars, Harrison ford, Star Trek, Chris Pine. Another big NERDY part of me is that I do enjoy video games. Elder scrolls series and dragon age are my favorite. Fantasy stuff like Lord of the rings, the hobbit, and game of thrones are all big interests to me as well. also really like Vampires - liked them way before the media/world wide obsession took over. Was a big fan of Anne Rice's novels "Interview with the Vampire" and the rest of the chronicles. Really like True Blood too, even though its not really like the sookies stackhouse books. I think greek, roman, and English history is extremely interesting. British Matriarchs, Famous roman dictators and greek mythology are all too exciting. Big fan of Australia. Studied abroad there for the three months. Loved it. amazing place. WOULD LOVE to go back. Into Scuba diving, boating, snorkeling, fishing, swimming, kayaking, canoeing, and just about anything aquatic related. list goes on.. and on... want to know anything else, just ask

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

If I have not already said this before, I love animals! haha my hobby is aquariums. I own a 56 gal freshwater, planted tank and 29 gal nano Reef tank. Also have two cats who are like my kids.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My house, my family's house, and work... I do like all the local pet stores, the canal downtown, the Indianapolis Zoo, Irvington bars and restaurants.

Favorite things

Love Biology, Ichthyology, Mythology, Zoology, Ornithology, dinosaurs, disney movies, superheros, video games, Australia, Ancient Greece, Chris Pine, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Revenge... list goes on

For fun

I like to play games, watch movies, draw, mess with aquariums, hang out with my family and friends, and be outside.

Last read

Game of thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Hungarian and Serbian mix with a little of everything else ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
not religious at all, but very respectful of others believes
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Went to school for Aquatic Biology. Finished three and half years , then a lot of factors came into play, personal and outside sources, that caused me basically to drop out. I have a good job and make decient money currently but I do plan to go back