Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am so clever that sometimes I don't understand a single word of what I am saying.

In her own words

About me: I can be a fairly intense person. I can go off on random tangents about things and get a little too passionate about politics and philosophy. I can be too blunt and sometimes kill conversations with awkward, though I mean well. I love to discuss things. I can be extremely snarky and it tends to worsen with fatigue. I can also be sort of hard to get to know at first, I've been told. If I like you and you are open with me I'll glom onto you like a barnacle of epic proportions. If you aren't that open with me, I might seem standoffish. Really, though, I'm just oblivious, or even shy (shocking!) I get lost in my own head occasionally. I have too much energy for my own good. I'm constantly moving and creating; if I sit still too long I start to slowly go insane (unless I have a good book in my hands). I'm absolutely in love with all of these topics and will squee if you love to talk about them too: Swing dance, Dystopian films/novels, The Manhattan Project, any 20th century war but especially Vietnam, Henry VIII, Capoeira, Martial Arts of all kinds, Mushrooms (not of the psylocybin variety), 'Pataphysics, Drawing, Space Westerns, German, Japanese, Russian, Portuguese, Anthropology, Corsets, Dubstep, Constitutional History, Politics, Economics, Costuming, the War of the Roses, cooking, baking, patterning. I'm quite kinky and tend to be submissive. I am GGG. I feel that people these days are not happy enough for what they have. Being happy is as simple, and as difficult, as deciding to be happy and I've decided to be happy in life. It's a constant struggle, but a worthwhile one. I want to meet other people who are also happy. I like being goofy and ridiculous. Really, really ridiculous. The only way to get through life is to have a sense of humor. Enjoy the process, not the result. I'll be reteaching myself this forever. Who I'd like to meet: You are a quirky nerd, addicted to movement and learning, incapable of sitting still either physically or mentally, who loves to kick ass and take names. My ideal physical type is a tall, thin guy with long, dark hair ala Spencer Reid from Criminal Minds. However, I'm perfectly open to other types. I'm looking for someone to hang out with and go out with. I'm a very active person, so you'd need to be high energy as well. You want a swing dance partner, or want to learn. I absolutely adore east coast swing and lindy hop and I'm looking for someone to practice with. You know how to spell and use proper grammar. Please, for the love of all things holy, don't write you as u. Don't mix up your and you're, or their, they're, and there. If you write that way I'm just going to delete your message. You enjoy debating about politics/economics/philosophy over good beers for hours, though God help me find a good gluten-free beer. You are fluent in sarcasm. You like to dance (It bears repeating). You love to swing dance and dance to glitch, DnB, dubstep, and trap. You like to sing karaoke, or just sing (especially musicals) in general. Seriously, I need the Phantom to my Christine, the Roger to my Mimi, the Marius to my Eponine, the Christian to my Satine. Purely in a musical sense, of course, since all those tales are pretty damn tragic.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Freyja and she is the most adorable fat ass in existence.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Sons of Hermann Hall, Rusty Taco, Primo's, Sharky's, Grapevine Bar, Gingerman, Barcadia, Trees, Neighborhoods: Deep Ellum, Richardson, Addison Countries: New Zealand.

Favorite things

Books: Everything Music: Dubstep, trip hop, mellow rock Movies: Gangs of New York, Star Wars, LotR, Snatch, The Dark Knight TV: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny Food: Sushi, Tacos Not enough room in this box for all the things I love.

For fun

Dancing swing/lindy hop/charleston, wandering to various Dallas bars, doing yoga, practicing Japanese and ASL, playing volleyball terribly, creating new clothes, perusing Reddit, reteaching myself piano, singing karaoke, and sewing, sewing, sewing.

Last read

I tend to read books simultaneously. Currently reading: A Clockwork Orange, David and Goliath by Malcolm Gladwell, and The Art of War.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I own my own clothing design company (in which I design, pattern, sew, and sell all the garments) and I am a freelance patternmaker, sample maker, tailor, and seamstress all around the DFW area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in complexity theory and that some things are outside of human understanding. If you're spiritual then that's fine, but if you're the kind of person who has to go to church to pray then we most likely won't be compatible.
Languages: English, German, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral