Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm another northern transplant from...

In his own words

I'm another northern transplant from Johnstown, PA. close to Pittsburgh. Go Steelers!!However, I was born in Lenior, NC. I moved here in '99, so it feels like home now. I hate all the philosophical profiles I read, so I'm just gonna be straight forward. I'm a Massage Therapist. I'm in good shape from skating alot, as I also referee ice hockey. I also go to the gym at least three times a week. I'm easy going and even keeled. I meditate every day. I like to have fun and be around funny, happy people. I love to travel too. I've went to Hawaii for my birthday this year. It was the best trip ever. I'm looking for my "Dream" woman. She has to be warm, energetic and love to have fun like me. Don't be shy. Take a chance and meet a man that knows how to treat a woman. When you're happy, I'm happy. I can go to the club dancing, go to the movies or stay home with a DVD. Either way, I can have fun. Come have fun with me. I'm happy at the beach or in the mountains skiing. Come join me. I enjoy good company. I love to make my friends laugh and have them make me laugh. I want to find someone just like me. easy going and ready to have fun. Is that You?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Island, Hawaii. ..Volcano, Kona, Hilo, Honoka'a, etc


Potomac State College of West Virginia University, Keyser, WV

Favorite things

I am happy sitting at home watching DVD's. I have a nice collection. I like action movies, ones with history stories and comedies are good too. I'm flexible and will probably like whatever you like as lot as it's not off the wall or too sad.

For fun

I'm in good shape from skating at least twice a week. I ref hockey and play in a rec league. I'm on my gym regiment of working out 3 times a week. I like to go to the beach.I'm easy going. I can have fun doing anything, as long as your with me.

Last read

Starting to read up alot more on Health and Wellness. That's at work though. I hope the next enjoyable reading is YOUR profile!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm working all the time. I'm a massage therapist. I just became my own boss. Have a small wellness center off of Lawndale. If I'm not here, I'm refing hockey or on my delivery job. though, so I have no time for rest.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Moved here from PA in '99. Trying to get away from snow, thou I like hockey and I'm in ice rinks all the time. I've been into it for 20 yrs. I'm pretty good too. I'm interested in all cultures and all women are beautiful to me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am spiritual. Don't attend church as often anymore, but I'm not a devil. I have become more of an inner spritual person. Respect for yourself and others. I attend guided meditation and at home too. Live in the heart!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Living and eating healthy have become very important to me. I see so many people not taking care of themselves and I want to help them. I completed Massage Therepy school. That's just one way to help people feel better about themselves