Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | El Modena, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 50 miles of Orange, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Truth, like gold, is to be obtained not by its growth, but by washing away from it all that is not gold.

In his own words

By now you must be begging to read something that will cut through endless cacophony of descriptors. The truth is a man is only as good as his word. Since you're taking the time to read this, I will give you my word to try and share some insight to me, without putting you to sleep with, "my friends would describe me as....zzzzzzzzzzz. Hearing how words are spoken vs. seeing a written word is the difference between hearing music and seeing it on a sheet. Nothing substitutes for real conversation when getting to know someone. Instead of telling you how awesome I am (got to love a little sarcasm), here's a few things to know about me. I graduated with my MBA in Finance from Chapman and my undergrad in Marketing from CSULB. I know what I want, I'm spontaneous and I definitely march to the beat of my own drummer. Because of my career, I can say I work hard, but play harder. Having a healthy lifestyle is important to me, because it allows me to follow my passions to the utmost. I'm a competitive snowboarder who wants to travel the world boarding. Heliboarding and downhill racing are big passions of mine; as I almost made the men's Olympic team Snowboard Cross Team in 2010. Having parents who were both teachers, I constantly have a need to learn something new, like an itch that must be scratched. This gives me the desire to evolve my hobbies, and always reach for the unfamiliar or unknown. I've been practicing my gourmet cooking for 9 years now, so that goes along perfectly with getting into fine wines. I go the gym, hike and bike ride to burn off steam. Helps keep me healhty and from losing my mind from thinking about work (Holla if ya hear me). Museums, seminars, shark diving, rock climbing, drawings, writing. All hobbies I pick up when it beckons me. Your passions are where you lose yourself, and find yourself. I respect someone else who feels the same way. Physical Attraction and chemistry will get you in the door. Character keeps you there. If it turns out we make better friends, great, and if it's more than that, then even better!! Cheers, P.S. I was gonna add some pictures of some random landscape, a dish of food, or a U.S monument to really give you some deep insight into who I am, but I got to keep the anticipation up for when we talk.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love any kind of pet, especially exotic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whistler, Canada. New York. Gaslamp District, San Diego. San Fran. Yosemite. Lake Tahoe, Las Vegas, Park City, Jackson Hole, Vancouver, Canada. Yellowstone New York..need to start visiting more places out of the U.S.


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Snowboarding, L.A. Kings, Staying fit, Mushroom Jazz, Daily Show, learning to gourmet cook, Cabernet, Museums, Questioning Status Quo, Free Thinking, Sunday Funday with Beach Cruisers, Documentaries, Hiking in Yosemite...and much much more!!

For fun

Hang with friends. Passionate competitive snowboarder. Love watching LA Kings, Lakers, Chargers, hiking and camping, bike riding at beach on weekend, traveling, working out. Right now I'm getting into mountain bike riding and kayaking.

Last read

Lies my Teacher told Me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral