Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Calabasas, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am fun-loving, sponataneous, independent ,...

In his own words

I am fun-loving, sponataneous, independent , intelligent, fun-loving, hard working individual who loves most anything from hanging out to happy hour interests include family/friends,art/drawing, sports, music, movies and doing anything fun. My ideal lady is someone that can be independent but knows she needs someone special in her life .... a down to earth lady that is comfortable from a county fair to a night on the town! I like to go to museums, sporting events, amusement parks, art shows, car shows, movies, comedy clubs, dancing, walks on the beach and I also like to stay home and relax sometimes too!!!! I work hard but also can be a weekend warrior, all work and no play can get pretty mundane! I am an avid sportsman, love to work out, play softball, football, pick up games with family/friends! I am a huge USC Trojan, LA Clippers and SF 49ers fan! I like to go watch all of them when the opportunity permits . My ideal lady has a huge heart ,is compassionate, romantic, posseses beauty inside and out! Personality that plays a huge part to me, I believe whats on the inside that counts. I like a lady that can be spontaneous who likes to go have fun in a moments notice, likes to travel, going/dining out ocassionally,weekend getaways, likes movies, sports and other fun things! A lady who can hold her own financially and emotionally....Who can be independent and know that she needs a man to make her a quality of life that much better!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being at the beach,outdoords, traveling,dining out,Universal Citywalk,Venice,Las Vegas, San Diego and all fun spots in between. I even enjoy a nice quiet eveing at home sometimes!!!


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy basically all kinds of music. Anything from rock, R & B,classical,raggae,rap,80's,70's,pop,jazz. I play drums when the insparation hits me, so a good beat is crucial!!! I love game shows, sports,movies,history channel, animal planet and ESPN

For fun

I like to do most anything thats fun and entertaining. I enjoy being outdoors, working out,sporting events(playing and watching),cultural events,movies,museums,travel....I enjoy doing basically anything as long as I'm with the right company!

Last read

I read online alot. Newpapers, magazines....LA Times, People,Baseball America,Newsweek...alot of pop culture sparks my interest!!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral