Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Westminster, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 40 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dating headline?? Coming soon to a theater near you...

In her own words

Wow, I just finished a big steak, I actually feel like taking a nap at the moment, not feeling particularly witty. Let's closest friends would describe me as brilliant, amazing and fantastic - then they'd spit out their margarita's, laugh and tell you that I'm pretty down to earth and that what you see is what you get. I'm grateful for many things, mainly my children and the humor and love they bring in to my world. I'm pretty content with my life right now. (I'm secretly worried that I may become too content and live in someone's attic with 20 cats watching reruns of Breaking Bad, hence I'm hoping to attract - someone that I can share the little things with, someone who has a sense of gratitude for the people they care about, someone who can love freely and warmly, someone who isn't too hard on the eyes...(that physical attraction counts in the beginning, lets be honest guys) although a dash of intriguing depth is ridiculously attractive to me. Someone with a great sense of humor who knows that it is not okay to blow their nose in a public restaurant (gentlemen, take note of that for any dates you may go on, you'll thank me later. One more pointer - when the waiter comes over and asks what you'd like for dessert, do not stare at your date's breasts and say "those". Seriously, It happened.Your call). In the end, I don't believe a check list is necessary, if we click we click and if we don't...then hopefully we both ordered something really yummy so it wasn't a total waste of our time. I'll revisit this.... I gave it a little thought and decided I should begin by completely deflating your expectation of me, so I have nowhere to go but up on our first date. Genius. Ok, so to begin I have been genetically engineered to be all the wonderful things a woman was meant to be ? this includes being emmmotional from time to time. Yes, that's right, I said it. For example, if I stumble into a dark bathroom at 3am and fall into the toilet because you left the seat up, we're going to have to have a conversation. And if I bruise because of it, guess who isn't finding his car keys in the morning? Just sayin' (Kidding!) What else? I can be competitive when it comes to cards, board games and air hockey. Umm.. I do not smile 100% of the time, especially while I'm sleeping. Sometimes I yell at people when they cut me off, loudly, occasionally obscenities will be involved. I am not optimistic 100% of the time, particularly if my son tells me he got straight As but suddenly can't find his report card. I will cheer loudly for Ray Lewis, Ed Reed and Ray Rice. (Shhh, yes, I know, just checking to see if you're still reading) I still eat Big Macs every now and then. I prefer jeans with flipflops as my community attire. I do not give my all when it comes to recycling. Well there you go. You?

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach. Oh, and the beach. Did I mention the beach?

Favorite things

My favorite things...Raindrops on roses, whiskers on kittens, bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Exploring the backstreets while traveling to find authentic food and people in other cultures

For fun

I like to hike, take small road trips with my daughter and get lost (then pray that my gps doesn't malfunction so we make it back to a major highway), reading, finding community somebody else's community

Last read

The Persimmon Tree - Bryce Courtney Gone Girl - Gillian Flynn The Good Earth - Pearl Buckman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference