Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

IcedDiva

39 year old woman | Oakbrook Terrace, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 1000 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
It's a vicious cycle..........................

In her own words

Let’s try the cliff notes version this time around: I’m tall, played basketball in college and briefly overseas. I still work in sports so I will never make you go to a cultural event during March Madness, The Super Bowl, or Rivalry Week. I have no time for Duke fans or LA Laker fans. If you have been brainwashed by either of those cults, I don’t have the patience to assimilate you back into a Boston Celtic reality. At this point, I should probably mention that I speak two languages: English and Sarcasm. Some might say English is my second language. I’m a dog person and want to own an English bulldog named Burberry someday. I am severely allergic and morally opposed to cats. I’m a movie buff and I tend to get sucked into any reality show where people get voted off. I actually think the “voting off” process could be useful in my own life sometimes. I also love the theater, as in live shows where people sometimes spontaneously burst into song and dance. I’m from the West originally but have moved to Chicago for work, and I think Chicago might be the greatest city on earth. I’ve even forgiven them for the Bulls. I love to travel and my job allows me to do that. Laughing is essential -- comedy to cope. So, if any of this interests you including my access to comp tickets to mid major sporting events, wink/email and we can swap match.com stories. I know you have some. I also just learned that there is at least one guy who actually uses the “thanks but no thanks” reply option. Are we doing that now? I thought if we weren’t interested we just ignored each other so we could rationalize that he/she must not be a paying member. You don’t have to cyber reject me, if you don’t respond, I’ll get the hint. I’m smart like that.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring the city and Chicago is a great place for a cupcake crawl. Milenium Park, Mag Mile, Theater District, Art Institute, Bongo Room for brunch, and movie marathons on my futon.

Favorite things

The favorites: Italian food, purple, Jack Vettriano art, Jane Green novels, TV shows on DVD (no commercials), Matt Nathanson, red heads, every kind of music from Sinatra to Ludacris, shopping at Z Gallerie, Michael Kors, and traveling to new cities.

For fun

I can have fun just taking a drive making up car dances to guilty pleasure 80's music. I love the whole movie theater experience. I like live theater as well. I think we could all benefit from spontaneously bursting into song and dance now & again

Last read

Just finished The Kingdom of Children - very dark and twisty. Also just read Furious Love about the love affair between Richard Burton and Elizabeth Taylor. Amazing read! I actually like to read the books before they become movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 6'5" (195cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the administration office of an conference athletic department.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I tripled majored in Communications: Journalism, PR, and Advertising.