Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

IcebreakerB

31 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an aspiring engineer, athlete, and food...

In his own words

I'm an aspiring engineer, athlete, and food connoisseur of random restaurants particularly Korean lately. Random things I enjoy: Rainy days, ghostly movies, iced coffee while hiking, laying on the beach whilst hiding a beer, watching Vice, debates about socioeconomics, neuroscience (study of the brain), grilling with interesting and challenging recipes, the sun on my back, playing golf, drinking Sake, and random dives to places with bands. My family is awesome…my parents are happily together and we still do Chevy Chase style vacations minus the mayhem. I pay monthly visits to my brother and his wife in SD. I'm keep very busy and often don't have time to even watch TV during the week. Right now I'm very busy looking for a better job with more work related to what i want to do and am part of a life group at Rock Harbor on Wednesday nights. Most nights of the week I'm at the gym just trying to fend off weakness and sorta recharge a little bit. These things being said, About you... I'm Interested in an attractive, lean, athletic girl who might consider herself a foodie. Also, as a side note I find very fair complexions (Nicole Kidman, Christina Hendricks, Jessica Chastain, etc) to be very attractive. I would really like to be able to exercise together and dash off into the sunset on a pair of horses or maybe with dogs. Please understand that I hold very strongly to my preferences above except that I am willing to go outside my city a little ways IMPORTANT: Just thought I would mention that our first 1 - 3 "meet ups" will be very casual and that we would be "going dutch" (look it up). This greatly lessens pressure on us. I will most likely be wearing shorts and sandals and would want to meet on a weekend day or briefly on a weeknight. I understand this may be a rather nonchalant way to start things but I feel it's necessary in the world of online dating.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

Golden retrievers and cockatiels....all of which have been trained to attack

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Italy, UK, Switzerland, New Zealand, Mexico, Major US Cities...

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I love grilling, horror movies (not really gory ones though…paranormal), Last King of Scotland, Charley Wilson's war, American Horror Story, TBC...

For fun

Crossfit, beach volleyball, fast-paced/high energy sports in general. Seeing scary movies.

Last read

I don't read. I'm not illiterate though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Project Engineer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish/German/something Mediterranean?
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got an environmental science degree at Calpoly but I really like physics and chem so I got a chemical engineering degree after that (2nd bachelor). I love to tutor those subjects when I get the chance because they are interesting to me.