Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go on an adventure and have some fun

In her own words

I have been on some amazing adventures in my life and am looking forward to find someone to join me on at least the next few. They range from traveling to far off countries to fighting the shopping carts at Costco on Saturday afternoon. Have travelled for pleasure as I have a bit of the wanderlust bug. Been everywhere from Moscow, Russia to Tokyo, Japan. And from the glaciers in Alaska to the Eiffel tower in Paris. Have swam in just above freezing temps in Iceland and hiked in 109 degrees in the Grand Canyon. So, the spectrum is pretty huge. I love pushing myself out of my comfort zone with every chance I can get. When I am not traveling the world, I work in the operations division at a typical silicon valley company. So problem solving, analyzing, multi-tasking, and a nice dose of bay area stress. What I am passionate about is being outdoors. Love to ice climb, rock climb, hike, toss a football around and just be in the fresh air. I'm very easy going and chill as I like to leave my stress at the office or when I close my laptop. Quiet evenings are home cooked meals while listening to some good tunes.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

My favorite country to travel too is Iceland but my favorite city is Paris. Both have great food, culture, warm/friendly people, tons of site seeing and things to do. Iceland is more my adventure side and Paris is museums and elegant food.

Favorite things

Like to listen to all types of music. Love being active and outdoors - especially ice climbing or even just tossing around a football or frisbee. Favorite foods are Indian and Mexican.

For fun

Like working out, hiking, climbing, listening to good music, hanging out with friends, trying new foods, volunteering, and going to Sharks games.

Last read

The Bungalow by Sarah Jio - a novel that takes place in the South Pacific during WWII. It combines history, mystery, the arts, and a little bit of romance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Operations Analyst for an HDD company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Eurasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree