Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Roseville, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-27 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hello there!

In her own words

Well a little random bunch of facts about me...I moved here recently after spending the last six years in Texas. I just finished my first year of law school. I am not interested in flings or casual romance type relationships. I love to travel and move around a lot. In fact I haved moved every year since I graduated high school. I love to bake and cook. I compete in baking competitions and it is a great hobby. I like the outdoors (ie: camping, hiking, etc) and believe it or not I do workout. I like to lift weights a lot more than I like cardio, but I am working on it. My immediate goal is to continue on my path to getting more fit and healthy. I like to try new things. I like football (Houston Texans fan) and love hockey (Detroit Red Wings fan). I have lots of movies and really enjoy seeing new ones. I am a big music fan especially 80's and 90's; My Ipod is a great mix. I have a cat, but love all kinds of animals. Wish I could have a dog also so I can take it on walks. Just an all around animal lover. I AM still connected with my inner child. I LOVE theme parks, carnivals, parades, and PETTING ZOOS! I love going to the Renaissance Fair and other fairs that pop up. I am a country girl at heart. I LOVE stock car races, sprint car races (anything on a dirt track really), I also love drag racing. I LOVE RODEOS! I love country music and dancing, I love BBQ. I have a lot of Texas stuck inside me. Here are a few random facts about me... * I graduated from Sam Houston State University in Texas. Love that state so much! * I majored in Political Science with a minor in Psychology. * I am a very independent person who is driven by goals and dreams. I don't settle for anything less than my best. * I am myself. I will not change for anyone. * I love the Lord, He is my strength. Basically, I am educated and down to earth. I do not flaunt my education or any other things, I am proud yet humble. I am sure that has left lots of room for discussion so please feel free to write me and ask anything you are curious about or if you just want to get to know me better.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a Maine Coon cat named Nemo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do not know yet, new to the cities!


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Love movies, I own almost 300 of them. I love all kinds and eras of music but 80's is a big passion of mine. I love trivia type games also.

For fun

Cook, bake, go out, see movies, spend time outdoors, try new things...etc

Last read

Textbooks. Hopefully I can get to some fun reading this summer!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Law Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 50% Assyrian and 50% mix of dutch, irish, german, etc.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I was baptized in and I attend Assembly of God church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated high school, got a BA in Political Science and a minor in Psychology, now I am working toward my JD.