Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to LA. Feel free to take advantage.

In his own words

I'm trying to stay humble, but I really haven't been on a date or even many one on one situations where the other person didn't enjoy themselves. I'm naturally and genuinely curious so I like listening to other people. I can bounce around from topic to topic, joke for 2 hours straight, then have a more meaningful conversation for the next two. My friends would describe me as hilarious, smart and thoughtful. I'm dependable and expect the same from friends, family and any romantic partner. I believe it is not only the most underrated quality, but it is also a true sign of respect. (Following the script to the now) I'm most proud of a cross country bike trip I took when I was 20 and raising $20,000 for a charity while in the process. I hoping to find a pretty, smart, fun girl who sticks up for people she loves and has her own ambitions. I laugh at good stand up, the Daily Show and Colbert Report, and great sitcoms like 30 rock and Arrested Development. Right now I'm looking to find a good woman to spend take some adventures with and see what happens. It would be great to go see some live music or stand up or go for a hike or run. I open to a serious relationship if there is a connection. I'm very passionate about politics (without being overbearing), my family and helping those less fortunate. If any of this appeals to you say hello.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to Ireland this summer. Get me back there.

Favorite things

I watch almost anything on HBO. It's the best network by far. I'm really looking to get into the local music seen in LA

For fun

I find myself reading and writing most of the time. I also exercise a decent amount, but was sidelined for 2 months recently. I'm back at it. I've started to pick my music game up a little too-listening that is.

Last read

I'm always reading The Economist and Foreign Affairs, but my last book was Clash of Kings-nerdy, but awesome. Side note to anyone reading this: Read Cat's Cradle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a employed writer. It's important to distinguish.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic was my upbringing and I hold on to some tenets, but my views have grown.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied political economy in college.