Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to meet new and interesting people, preferably both

In her own words

I'm a native Northern California girl, grew up in Sonoma and have lived in SF for 13 years. I love getting out of the city on weekends to enjoy the beautiful area we live in. Sonoma and Napa are two of my favorite weekend getaways, having grown up there; the wine country is "my happy place". In SF, I spend a lot of time at our local beaches (Chrissy Field specifically) and on local hiking trails with my 130 lb. Akita – who obviously requires a lot of exercise! I also spend a lot of time in my vibrant and fun neighborhood with friends going to dinner parties/wine bars/restaurants/etc. I've traveled all over the world for business and fun, and continue to travel whenever I can. I work in the software industry supporting Education Institutions, and am currently leading a start up company. This takes a lot of my time, but not working in a regular office, like I have for the last 20 years, is all the more motivation to get out of the house to spend time with friends and new people. Personally, I'm an easy-going person who enjoys fun and interesting people. I enjoy getting outdoors for activities/events as much as possible and just having new experiences. I’m kind of a tomboy so probably don’t expect me to show up in a sequin ball gown to meet for drinks, I’m most comfortable in jeans. Ok, I can dress up when needed, just not my norm. Happy to tell you more if we talk.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a 130 lb. Akita named Juneau who looks like a mix between a wolf/bear/and small pony.

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places include my local haunts including a few pubs and wine bars, GG Park, Chrissy Field, Fort Funston, Sonoma, Napa, and internationally wow that's a tough one. I love Spain, Italy, Argentina, Oz, Africa, etc etc.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

For music I love all kinds but my favorites are classics like Neil Young, Johnny Cash etc. I also love random Sci Fi TV shows, BBC detective shows, and cooking shows like Chopped and Iron Chef. (not that I can cook well)

For fun

Walk my dog on local beaches and hiking trails, skiing, movies, local music venues, art events, farmers markets etc.

Last read

I read a lot of mysteries and science fiction for fun, in between business type books for work. In terms of favorite all time authors though Mark Twain and Hemingway are my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college