Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 100 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
It's summer and time to get out and have some fun in the sun...

In his own words

I'm direct and sincere. I enjoy life and I'd like to meet someone with similar interests as well as someone I am physically attracted to. I know character and loyalty seemed to be old fashioned and outdated characteristics but I still find both cornerstones of who I am. I am a man who is open to all the possibilities in life because intimidation or limitation are two feelings I don't know much about. I'm too busy being grateful for all I've done, all those I've been blessed to have touched in a positive way, and all I hope to yet learn and do. And as a result my life is chock full of spontaneity of adventure and meeting interesting people in the unlikeliest of places. I'm just that kinda guy. :-) As for the rest, I like all sorts of activities. But I particularly enjoy outdoor activities such as skydiving, hiking and fishing, exploring new people and places, horseback riding, car trips, and riding motorcycles, to name a few. In the summer I'd much rather ride with the windows rolled down so that I can feel the wind on my face. I really enjoy flying and am fortunate to have a friend living in Hawaii who owns a plane. :-) I like listening to the stories of others or just sharing a quiet moment while enjoying the breathtaking views that surround us everyday. I can talk about nearly anything and I love to learn new things. I believe that I'm solely responsible for my happiness or lack thereof.. I'll get out what I put in. At least that's been my experience. If you are too caught up in those things that we can surely not take with us and you take yourself too seriously, we will not mix well. Don't get me wrong, I like the good things in life, and I think that's borne out in my lifestyle, but they just don't identify who I am anymore. Say hi, I'd love to meet you. We'll worry about the rest later. Keep smiling! Ron

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a German Rottie named Hero. He and are I best buddies!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Honolulu, Bahamas, Hong Kong, Chicago, San Diego, Costa Rica (haven't been yet but going very soon!)


Jefferson State Community College, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

Being a man of substance, honesty, showing up even when I would rather not, consistency, new and interesting people and places, learning something new, pretty women and loyal friends. (mostly in that

For fun

Motorcycles, skydiving, flying, fishing, seeing new places, photography, meeting interesting and outgoing people, and much of anything else that keeps me feeling alive and is challenging.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I identify as Black or African American, but actually am somewhat of a mutt. I have Native American, Greek and Creole in my blood as well.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral