Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, My names Will, I am a six year Army...

In his own words

Hi, My names Will, I am a six year Army veteran, I work in finance and also co-founded my own company. I once spent a day in jail was for jumping the turn isle to get to a train because the machine wasn't working - sadly, my excuse isn't good, like I was rushing to help a friend or anything, (I was actually just in a rush to watch the Game of Thrones finale) ... but I paid my "debt" to society ... a Lanister always pays his debts! (ok, that's pushing it now haha) Ahem ... well, with that said, I like to play tennis, paint, volunteer with Team Rubicon and do my best to help out friends and family. I am easy going and laid back, I dislike drama, ferocious cats that knock shit on the ground for no apparent reason and when the light bulb goes out in the bathroom as you are taking a shower! I know what a cuticle is, I can grow a cool beard and since I used to work at Apple can fix your iPhone :-) Oh, I only drink Corona and Hennessy with coke and only socially, think I've been drunk maybe 4 times in my life, I don't smoke and love dogs (most animals actually) I listen to all sorts of music, but have a soft spot for oldies! I have over 5,500 free fall jumps, was on a HALO team in Special Forces, I placed 2nd in the President's 100 competition (it's for shooting and I beat the guy who won the Olympics two years later!) I really enjoy cooking, hiking and traveling (especially off the beaten path places ... hell, even if it's Cancun or something, I'll make a point to explore the ruins and paddle boat in the lagoon!) I am far from perfect, have made a bunch of mistakes in my life, but have learned from them, and I know exactly what I want, and can promise to treat the person I end up with like they are the only person in the world :-) .. at least until until that chick from Glee asks me out, then all bets are off! j/k! I am looking for .... Just somebody down to earth, drama free and knows what they want. Somebody that enjoys life, and appreciates the little and big things alike. Maybe somebody with an adventurous spirit, that likes to travel and enjoys doing different things, be it biking in the park or going for a walk or taking in a show or shoveling the snow ... well the last part I'd do haha, just wanted to rhyme something! There was a point in my life I took things for granted, people, opportunities and let everything that mattered pass by. I don't want that to happen again nor can I be with somebody that lets that happen in her own life. That is probably the most important attribute, because along with trust, happiness is the most important thing in a relationship! I know this sounds simple, but you'd be surprised!

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

This a thing? Ummm .... food, sleep, walk repeat!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Theater in New York, the park, stone street by the water and a little hole in the wall Irish Pub on Pearl street haha!


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I listen to all sorts of music, and have a fond appreciation for it (and practitioners of it!) I watch a few shows on TV, The Good Wife, Suits and Game of Thrones just a few. I love seafood, steaks and anything creative, I especially like to cook!

For fun

I like to travel, play tennis and just started painting. I enjoy each day and try to find something new in it if possible :-)

Last read

I just finished Robert Gates book "Duty: Memoirs of a Secretary at War" Was very interesting and insightful!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I add numbers and am constantly trying to improve my business card! That's 'Bone'. And the lettering is something called 'Silian Rail' .... Look at that subtle off-white coloring; the tasteful thickness of it... Oh my God, it even has a watermark!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White boy from Jersey!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I go to church twice a year.
Languages: Arabic, English, Korean, Russian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Just finished :-(