Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
If you like being treated with respect, love affection and like being cuddled. I'm your man.

In his own words

I believe that communication and trust are the foundation for a good relationship. I want to find somebody who is comfortable in her own skin and is confident and independent. I want to add to somebody's life and not feel like I'm completing it. I consider myself to be a gentleman and am a great listener. I like my significant other to be my best friend, that way we can talk about anything and feel comfortable in the process. I'm very passionate about a relationship, I'm very affectionate and will pick you up when you feel down. The smallest gestures can go a long way with a woman. I want something serious and am looking to settle down, it's about time to consider marriage and kids. I'll lend you a shoulder to cry on and a chest to lay your head. I like to cuddle, especially after sex. I have a great personality and am not your typical Latino. I'm straight forward and say what's on my mind. I don't lie and like to be honest. I'll hold your hand while we take a nice stroll, I'll let you know how beautiful you are every day. I love listening to music and attending concerts, all day festivals are amazing. I love sports, 49ers, Giants, Warriors and Sharks are my teams. I like to have fun and let loose but know when it's time to get down to business. If you'd like to know more, please ask away. I have a huge heart and want to find the right woman to share it with.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Santa Cruz, Tahoe, Half Moon Bay.

Favorite things

Sporting events, music festivals, walks on the beach, lifting weights, excercising, eating, Cuddling.

For fun

I love spending time with family, they are very important to me. Baseball games coming up soon. Concerts and mimosas on Sunday mornings can be great some times. Painting to the town is just as fun as staying home and smoking a little herb and relax.

Last read

Red rain, Enders game. Currently on two books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference