Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Live Simply. Love Passionately. Succumb.

In his own words

I'm analytical, curious, spontaneous, passionate, and loyal. I'm not afraid to ask taboo questions, and I'm susceptible to enthusiasm and outrageous ideas. I was born and raised in San Diego. I really enjoy San Francisco, Santa Barbara, Flagstaff, Stockholm, Paris, Galway, Moscow, but there is no place like home. I think this town has so much to offer, and I am always amazed at the variety of ways you can enjoy this city. I love to travel. I just got back from a Germany, Belgium, and Amsterdam trip. I studied abroad in Sweden during college, and I've been over the pond almost 10 times. I've also been to Hawaii, most of the Western states, D.C., and some ill-fated trips to Mexico. My next big trips hopefully will be to Thailand or Vietnam next year, and South America 2016. I'd love to go to Brazil during the Olympics, but I'm not sure if the timing will work, but I'm going to try. I have a small family, but we're very close. I see them most Sundays ( aside from scheduling conflicts), and I really cherish the time we have together. I don't have a lot of time between work and my other responsibilities, but my free moments are usually spent visiting some of my favorite bars/eateries/museums/parks/beaches in San Diego. I love Padre games, and between my active group of friends there is always some party to attend or get together. The woman I'm looking to meet has no intention of finding her "soulmate" online, but she figures that since it's available why not try. She doesn't hide her laughter, but doesn't open her heart to everyone. She's loyal, enjoys teasing, reads more than magazines, and if she won the lotto she'd buy a property near a body of water. Preferably, she'd be fun, fashionable, and unforgettable.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I grew up with dogs, chickens, pigs, cats, fish, rabbits, etc. I love animals, but if I could have time for a pet now it would have to be a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

El Take It Easy, Syrah, Noble Experiment/ Neighborhood, True North, Eastbound Bar Grill, Mother Earth Tap Room, Stone Brewery, Lost Abbey Brewery, Craft Commerce, The Cohn Restaurant Group, Regal Begal, Triple Crown, Ponce's, Blue Boheme, Phil'sBBQ


California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

I like films for either their merit as cinema, or their ability to help me escape. I like food that makes my taste buds come alive, but I've never said no to Jack's Dollar Menu at 3am. I listen to music and I watch TV to stop thinking for a bit.

For fun

Anything and everything. I just like having a good time.

Last read

I really enjoy poetry- Neruda, Frost, and cummings. The last book I read for fun was one of the Nicholas Sparks books, because it was easy. The last books I loved were The Art of Racing in Rain & the Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I teach English at a private school, and I coach football and wrestling. I love waking up for work every morning.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I have more European countries in me than the EU.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I believe in Faith. I was raised Catholic and I've just never kicked the habit. I'm a social liberal, but fiscally conservative. I enjoy hypocrisy, irony, and fart jokes. I think that makes me a citizen of the world.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm in the process of finishing my M.A. in Literature at CSUSM. I earned my BA in Literature there, and I lived up in the North County San Diego for 5 years.