Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Catonsville, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Happiness is like hair... Some have more :)

In his own words

I'm a down to earth guy, very laid back. I laugh about almost everything and just try to make the best of every situation and have fun. I like observational humor and my friends always tell me I'm the guy to chill near during a party if you want to just hang out and laugh. I'm pretty good at "bar games" you know, games that take practice for most people, I can pick up easily. Except darts... I suck at darts :/ I'm nerdy, I'm a sarcastic asshole sometimes, I like to poke fun at people (within good taste) I like to make fun of myself, I don't take myself too seriously at all, or else I'd probably be one of those assholes you meet at the bars. I'm not much of an attention whore, I just want that one woman who thinks the world of me. I'm more of an introvert, but my friends would tell you otherwise. I think personal growth and understanding is really important, the more world knowledge the better. It's a big world out there and I wanna know how it works and how it all came together. I'm an atheist, I have nothing against religious people... It's just not something that ever made sense to me, however I think blind faith can be a dangerous and damaging thing, not only to yourself but whoever you might influence, everyone has their own choice. I enjoy the questions about the world, not shallow answers. I moved here to Catonsville recently to help out my brother, I take care of my 2 year old niece, Keira. She's the cutest, sweetest kid ever. I love kids, I may even take this "Manny" thing to the next level and maybe put an ad up for some afternoon childcare or something. For some reason small children listen to me, could be the deep sexy voice? who knows? My brother and I are pretty tight, family is really important to me and naturally, I'd do anything in the world for my immediate family. Extended family... not so much lol. I learned a long time ago that if you're a good person to everyone, and never lie, life is a lot easier and there is far less drama. I don't like to burn bridges, but I do like to think I know whats best for me and some people you just need to separate yourself from. I'm looking to meet someone who is smart, ambitious, and just overall a decent person. Someone who likes to go out, whether its the museum or the fair or dinner, but is also content staying in and cuddling up in front of the TV sometimes. My sister-in-law tells me that I'm a catch, I do selfless things and I'm not really afraid to sacrifice something I might want to make someone I care about happy. Or she tells me that because I clean the house and her daughter loves Uncle Charlie lol. I'm trying this online stuff because I always seem to go for the ones who are really self centered. I've been single for about a year now, I'm ready to get back in the saddle, I'm a relationship kind of guy. I give and give and expect almost nothing in return, I'm fairly easy to please and I appreciate you taking the time to read my profile :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Love animals, I'm a carefree, loving guy.

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area, so idk, show me around :)

Favorite things

Good food, video games, reddit, good conversation, delicious craft beer, puns, sarcasm, lots of stuff.

For fun

I used to play a lot of pool back home, I love playing with my 2 year old niece, makes me feel suuuper good when she says "My Charlie, My Charlie! come play with me!"

Last read

The last book i read was called A Short History Of Nearly Everything, by Bill Bryson. Really interesting stuff about how pretty much everything came to be from a scientific standpoint.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I get paid to play with my niece all day, and I take classes for IT
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference