Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wandering lady finally comes home...

In her own words

The last ten years have been filled with adventure, living and working around the world, exploring and growing. I've learned a lot about myself, learned a lot about the world, and emerge strong and incredibly excited about what lies ahead. I'm a teacher who believes that we can make the world a better place through education and determination. And I do believe that the world needs to be made better, so I keep my sleeves rolled up, ready to take on the work. I am a community builder, constantly seeking ways to bring people together. I'm a dreamer who makes things happen; a public speaker who intends to inspire. Family is very important to me, and my son is the center of my world. That said, I also make time to take care of myself and to be present for the important people in my life. I believe in living each day to the fullest, staying present in the here and now, and being reflective for growth and development. I'm looking for someone who is also excited about life, living their purpose, and growing along the way. I would love to have a life partner who is my advocate, and for whom I am their #1 Cheerleader. I intend to have someone by my side who inspires me, brings joy to my days, and is open to the adventures that life offers. Communication, honesty, humour, presence, and self awareness are all important attributes. I value intelligent conversation. I've lived many life times in my 38 years, and though there are many stories and layers, I am pretty straight forward and easy to understand. I give a lot, set high expectations for myself, and surround myself with people who do the same. I believe that we are the company that we keep, so keeping great company is critical! I'm here for a few reasons: I want to expand my opportunities to meet a wonderful life partner. I think the universe rewards those who are willing to do the leg work to bring their dreams to fruition. This is part of my leg work. I am new to the city (to the states, for that matter!) and am excited to meet new people. This helps that along. My life is fabulous, and I'm absolutely happy with where it is. And I think it would be enhanced with a partner along for the ride. Please take note: I am a mama, and a very dedicated one at that. If children are not in your vision, I am not the right woman for you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Other

I really want an elephant. Or a giraffe.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bali, yoga studios, the ocean, Kyoto, Central Park, Jazz clubs, amazing restaurants

Favorite things

The Beach, Photography, Travel, Writing, Reading, Adventures, Thai Food, Great BBQs, Evening with friends.

For fun

My free time is spent with friends and family; dining out; going on photo walks; writing; cooking; yoga-ing; out-dooring; exploring.

Last read

Today We Are Rich and The Power of Habit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral