Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Thinking isn't hard, it just takes imagination... and imagination works best when its not bogged down with thinking.

In his own words nice, courteous, sexy, feminine, a great smile, charming, funny, happy, emotionally and mentally stable, cute personality, humble, quietly amazing,.... and the chances are we'll hit it off nicely. I like girly-girls ...dresses, skirts, heels, Fredrick's, etc I own my own business, I need nothing but have modest "wants" that latch on from time to time, I DO need companionship but only with an exceptional woman... If I asked you to make two lists: one of the exceptional things about you that you've told others in the last 2 months, and the other of the exceptional things about you have NOT told others about in the last two months... how many lists would you produce? Zeppelin, White Stripes, Leonard Cohen, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Stones, Pixies, Modest Mouse, Ramones, tool, NIN, radiohead, violent femmes, GnR, tenacious D, sinatra, J. cash, iggy pop, hawaiian anything, dk, peter gabriel, frank black, worship, Years around the Sun, Sublime, Pink Floyd, At the Drive-In, Animals, and everything from Marley, Old School Funk, AfroMan, WuTangClan, Motown/Soul, Michael Jackson, to Zappa, Beatles, Beach Boys, 80s, grunge, punk, and Kfrog works too. THINGS THAT INTEREST ME really long lists beach, poetry, art-music-film-graphics-renderings-prints-etches-forms-sculpture-architecture, feminine girls, board games, finish carpentry, smell of saw dust, dirt under my nails, hard work, excellence, handing cash to homeless people to spend how they want, intensity, grace, people that change the way you live, sentimental thoughts, movies, chips n salsa, Maui, coffee, this is about midway- you can do it food, friends, sitting around and jamming with my kids, friends, learning how to cook, Hosting everything at my house, Landshark, Ukulele, Luau's, bikes, feet on furniture, Barry Weiss from Storage Wars, humility, surfing, showering, haircuts, PDA and being affectionate, shooting anything with anything at anytime, Santa Ana offshore winds, sledding, music theory, song writing, photography, Blindness towards God amazes me... ...blind faith in science's feeble answers astounds me. music, guitar, people that don't give up reading really long lists- way to go!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a huge poodle- HE'S SO FLUFFY I COULD DIE!!! He is cute and quintessential "DOG"- digs, buries, and loves car rides =) and playing with other dogs!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things


For fun

I like social settings, OUTDOOR crowds like street fairs or the beach in summer, the Spectrum. Tide pools are ALWAYS a fun time. I love to eat out- sunset happy hour at SC pier or Lahaina -pure aloha! DISNEYLAND, hot tub, drive, park =P, Las vegas

Last read

rights of termination/cancellation of membership within 3 days in CA =)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a talent for saving money and getting great value and deals- I am very good at it. I merged that talent with my eye for whats in DEMAND. middle school= candy, HS= (retired), college =cigarettes, now= XXX jk, (truth is proprietary)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a true Christian. I was saved while alone, praying (&demanding) God would DO SOMETHING! I hurt more than I could bear. I started in Matthew- by LUKE it was real: Jesus is GOD. I asked for something- He chose then to he gave me everything
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cal Poly Pomona