Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-55 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I'm a model skater dork who has a tomboy chic style, that loves shopping and a good ballgame??I like really built men who enjoys life and ME

In her own words

Calling all hot body guys Closed mouths don't get feed Right??? love guy with slant eyes they turn me on , Latin, oriental, white or brown muscle ripped man .Who likes or owes a hot motorcycle, fast cars ,skateboards and likes partying.I want to start friends and go from there. Its ok if you're high profile just want you real! About Me:(Read?All )Yes I'm new here but ,OK I have read alot of pages and 1st off I'm 100% real, 2 if your into fake scammers types move on! 3 I'm looking for a true built hottie not a fake if you got $$ it just makes it easier to have fun with out worries about the cost of everything that we are doing. Im YOUNG bi ex model & accouant that dreams of that lifestyle I only see on t.v. where some lucky girl meets Mr sponsor who gives great gifts, lives life to the max ! I love the pretty woman story and Cinderella I always wish it was me or the girl that meets a millionaire to swept me away one day. Well I'm outgoing, full of life just wanting more. I love jet setting, racing fast cars, speed boating, travel around the world , l love danceing, alsoI can ride a motorcycle too !! I'm 34dd 24 36 , green eyes, aqua hair ( which is subject to change depending on my mood because I'm a cost player and I'm kind of live in character sometimes , tan, size 7,5 shoe, and short at 5"2 very fit also but sexy not over kill on muscle. I'm french & Ibizan hin Princess here who wants to go to carnival in every place its held in the world. I was born in Alaska , but would love to see my home island , but I enjoy just about anything that's fun, I'm layback love movie easy going playful like to roleplay other kind of fun chic tomboy work out a lot so you need to be fit or are ripped(yummy). I a mommy of 3 who believes in the nannies if one is needed but I also spend time with my children!!! I just want more than the next person and I don't want to keep up with the Kardashian I would love to be better . I am looking for the kind of guy that works really really works hard sometimes has little time to play but will always know that when he comes home I'll be there for him and we can enjoy our life and some new adventures. What the type of guy that maybe has been working and just wants to lay back for a while take some chill time and relax with someone special . At some point I'd like to be the girl that's on the guys on this not just his arm candy but also his best friend well he'll have my back and sponsor me and help me out and all the ambitious project that I would like to do as I should also be there to have his back 100 percent and anything that he wants to do ! I would love to be his encouragement you can see I'm 100% I guess my ideal guy has the heart of Hugh Hefner the bus HEA Vin Diesel the spirit of Jeff on heart and the courageous and wit of Steve Urkel the extreme brains of Bill Gates and and parties like a rapper little something like puffy combs Lil Wayne or anything like that a cross between Tokyo Drift and the great gastby !!! Like I said I'm a dork but I like my dorky ways and I do my dorkiness very sexy hope to see someone that almost like me and can accept me for me and is just as much fun talk to you soon duces???? P.S I really love vampire movies and books too just to let you know I read a lot.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other East Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral