Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 19-35 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Simple, friendly, optimistic, happy, honest...

In his own words

Simple, friendly, optimistic, happy, honest and healthy. I'm a trustworthy person and I look for the same in a partner. Friend, teammate, confident and loyal. Passionate, romantic, sometimes idealistic but with my feet on the ground. I'm ambitious and goal oriented but I don't let this always drive me. Life is beautiful and there are so many things to do, places to see, experiences to live...but I believe its much better to share all these experiences with that special person that gives you the goosebumps every time you see their smile. I look for some of the same traits in a person. I might expect a lot but that's only because I give a lot. I'm on the sweeter side so if you are looking for the douchebag attitude, you won't find it here. I'm also not a big fan of drama, so the less drama the more happiness! I'm a gentleman and sometimes a little old school in that sense. I know how treat a woman right and I enjoy being like this. I look for a committed, sincere and honest story...I look for a girl who is deep and spiritual. I must have depth and meaning in my relationship but also the sense of adventure and fun can't be missed! And last but not least, someone who's not afraid of moving closer to a beach, maybe in another country. This would be at some point in life, sooner rather than later probably! Hope this wasn't too long now!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a wonderful and gorgeous Dachshund

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Spain, France, Europe in general, many future plans to visit new places, cities, continents, cultures...I just love it.

Favorite things

This too open to answer! I love everything, love movies, love museums, love culture and diversity, music is life. LOVE good food from around the world and dining out, I'm quite deep and spiritual. Open mind, open consciousness. Love meditation.

For fun

Tons of stuff, from staying in for movies and wine at home to adventure trips, with museums, restaurants, clubs and bars in between. Sports and contact with nature is a must, as well as traveling!

Last read

Not a big book person but I do enjoy reading. Good knowledge comes through the eyes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference