Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | DeSoto, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Love what you do. Believe in your instincts. And you'd better be able to pick yourself up and brush yourself off every day.

In his own words

Ok, I am a down to earth type of guy. My life revolves around baseball literally, because it kept me out of trouble when I was young so that's why I love it. I also work as a baseball coach in working with young kids in developing their skills so one day they have the chance to go play college baseball or if the are luck play at a higher level. Oh yeah the smoke thing that says im trying to quit is not cigarettes, but dipping tobacco and I am really trying to quit so thats a working progress. I am a HUGE Chicago Cubs and Bears fan so just a heads up. I have a little brother who I call my little kung fu panda because he is husky and he kind of does some movements a fat kid wouldnt normal do so thats why i call him kung fu panda. I love him so much that he is like my parnter in crime he is only 12, but hes like my best pal and thats why I love spending time with him. I am a caring, kind, respectful and can be seen as a stubborn person at times, because I tell the truth as it is or what my perspective is. Love being around family events. I also enjoy going on adventures to try new thing. I do not put up with none of that drama queen or none of that bull. Idk there is no such thing as a perfect match I guess. I guess someone who loves kids, because in the future I want to have kids.Someone who will be my best friend. Someone who is patience, kind, and loving. She must be able to love sports or try to enjoy, because thats what my life is really about especially in baseball. I dont want to settle down yet, but i want to meet someone who will be by my side for the years to come until we decide that we are ready for the next step. I am looking forward with chatting with you and to get to know you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I have Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere to be honest.

Favorite things

Man Baseball has to be one of my favorite things, The New Batman Saga, Country music is my favorite, but listen to whatever, Criminal Minds, Psych, Monk, Avatar the last Airbender and The Legend of Korra, Chinese food. Many other things

Last read

What makes something special is not just what you have to gain, but what you feel there is to lose



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Baseball Coach
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree