Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Hollywood Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I march to the beat of my own drum. Take that into consideration if you are looking for someone who can dance well.

In his own words

Congratulations on clicking on this ad, you may already be a winner! Your prize awaits you at the other end of the internet in the sunny, star filled Hollywood Hills! A film maker by trade your prize is involved in creating many of today's best movies. Intelligent, motivated, and quite striking you can always count on him to keep you happy, whether you feel like going out and tearing up the town or just feel like a quite night snuggling in front of a movie. This eligible bachelor is looking for someone who is motivated, honest, attractive, fun, blah blah blah blah... If you have made it this far perhaps you have a sense of humor which is a good thing because as you may have noticed from the pictures, I don't take myself too seriously. I like to joke around and laugh, I hope you do too. Besides just enjoying the humor of life, I have an urge to be creative both professionally and for recreation. For recreation my creative side comes out in my photography and personal projects I direct on the side. I also recently decided that I wanted to be able to play my favorite song on the guitar so I found a video of someone playing the song onyoutube. I didn't even watch the video, just went out and bought a guitar or six and came home and hit play on the youtube video only to realize that it is a pretty damn hard song to play for someone who has never touched a guitar before. Anyway, now I have a small guitar collection and I'm still learning the basics but I think that it pretty much sums up the way I live. One day I decide that I really want to do something and I will dive right into it. Other than pretend to play the guitar, I enjoy photography, racing cars, taking a leisurely cruise on my motorcycle, flipping over off road vehicles, and waiting for next Halloween so it will be socially acceptable to dress like a viking in public again. ..and now a little about you. Clearly, chemistry is paramount. Given that there is a spectacular chance that we have never met, that is going to be a bit like buying a lotto ticket and keeping our fingers crossed for our lucky numbers to be drawn. I typically gravitate towards women that are looking for the fun in life, are passionate about their careers but don't take themselves so seriously that they can't unwind and have some fun, and are willing to go completely overboard on Halloween. On top of those lofty expectations, if you enjoy the gym, that is a giant plus. Personally, I get tremendous enjoyment from working out and find that it allows me to clear my head. Even during times that I have worked 135 hours per week on a project, I find time to get to the gym because I feel that it is essential for my well being. That said, if you can bench press more than I can, that might scare the crap out of me, but please contact me as I think that there is a reward for positive proof that bigfoot exists. On top of fun, motivated, not too serious all the time, fit, and not a sasquatch, honesty is key. Honesty is something that I value more than about anything and the basis of a successful relationship, be it platonic or romantic. Bonus: If you can explain with some detail at least five of the dimensions in string theory, then make me laugh over a margarita, you are pretty much obligated to email me now. Now.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have fish but they never come when I call them. That doesn't stop me from naming them though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in Prague, Australia, and New Zealand for work which have all been great. I've also been on Safari in Africa, in Tut's Tomb, and climbed Machu Picchu, but what I really want to do next is sit on a beach somewhere warm with a cold margarita

Favorite things

Music:Muse, Beatles, Rolling Stones, film scores, and pretty much all cheesy 80s stuff Film:Jaws, Godfather, Ghostbusters, Legend Food:Lobster, sushi, mexican, french TV:Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Mythbusters, Game of Thrones

For fun

I enjoy film and photography but that is a little close to work to really consider play time. Every once in a while I pretend to play the guitar. I also enjoy racing cars and motorcycle cruises.

Last read

Do I have to update this every time I read something? Technically, the last thing I read at the moment of writing this was "Submit for Approval" At the moment you are reading this, who knows?!?!?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in the film industry. If you are looking to give me a job, you might be on the wrong website. Try linked-in or imdb to find the perfect match!!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dad is first generation Ukrainian. Mom said she is equall parts English, Irish, Scottish, and French but then another time she said she was related to Sacagawea or Pocahontas or someone which sort of threw me for a loop.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA at Ringling School of Art and Design with a concentration in computer animation No, there were no clowns at my school.