Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 31-43 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Always open to possibility

In his own words

Hey! Thanks for stopping by. Ok, let's get to it... I love my world, my work, my friends, and the amazing opportunities this awesome country has offered me. I have learned much from many beautiful people throughout my journey, and I'm excited to meet the most special one of all. So maybe it'll be here, or maybe it'll be at Starbucks, but either way in the meantime the fun stuff continues... That said, it would so even more fun to share. I'm definitely a glass half full kind of guy... Actually I prefer to see it overflowing at all times! I am a business owner, proud of what I have achieved, yet driven to create the next chapter in that story. Despite working hard, I believe in balance between my personal life, and the tool that facilitates it. I certainly know how a lady should be treated so for example, if you have an unusual phobia to door handles, don't worry, I have that covered. I like to find the funny in life (yet not feeling the need to be the clown) so I am looking for someone also able to see that lighter side of life, yet can hold a decent conversation. They would also be committed to contributing towards a loving relationship, and equally open to receiving the committed contribution of their partner. Anyway, if you would like to take a chance a grab a coffee, we can fill in some of the missing details. Until then. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Recently I'm kinda getting hooked on Panera Bread, but where possible I prefer to support local businesses such as Sambalatte at Boca Park. Globally speaking, my a few of my favorite places are Italy, Turkey, Hawaii and Hong Kong.

Favorite things

Spending time with close friends, great dining, shows, concerts, shopping... Recently had a blast exploring those antique / vintage shops in the downtown arts district.

For fun

Making stuff, painting stuff and discovering what stuff is

Last read

Profiles, profiles, profiles!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a co-owner of a creative production studio... So what does that really mean? I'll tell you later, but don't worry it's nothing weird!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
One third of me is from the U.K., one third British, and one third English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in Universal power, and that whatever is sent out comes back tenfold... You might say karma.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference