Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Hello, Currently have an inactive match...

In his own words

Hello, Currently have an inactive match account. Sorry :( I am easy going, observant, artistic, friendly, sensual, sarcastic, and calm. I enjoy Soccer, video games, movies, cycling, gym, and sushi. I don't enjoy drinking or bars... I can find something better for us to do with our time that's more engaging and fun. I am a dork/geek/nerd... I recently got back into playing trading card games and play Magic and Pokemon TCG on weekends with friends in between the gym and other activities. Im not embarrassed that I like dorky/nerdy things. I hope to find a girl with her own quirks as well.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I would love a cat or a dog but living in an apartment just doesnt work.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy sushi. I usually go to a place in little elm off 423 that serves pretty good sushi lunch specials. In general though I enjoy going to sushi spots. Im not much of a night owl so i dont have favorite clubs,bars,or outings

Favorite things

I enjoy Watching MANY movies; documentaries would have to be my favorite genre. My favorite movie is tied between The Labyrinth and Fifth Element. I paint and currently have been customizing vinyl figures. Feel free to ask anything else

For fun

For fun I enjoy riding my bicycle, movies, art, lounging, video games, watching soccer, exploring new things, fishing, listening music and going to the gym.

Last read

I dont read. Im perfectly fine with those that do. I just havent been able to unless it was for school. I do know im missing out... but we are all missing out on something



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I dont limit myself on ethnicity. Its honestly not a thing I even think about
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I dont have a preference and grew up not going to church to going to anything like baptist, catholic, christian, Jehovah witness, mormon, and non denominational. I think people should believe in what they want and not criticize others for it
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school
went to college for computer design and an art school in San Miguel De Allende, Mexico.I dont feel it right to require a level of education a match should have. We all have the ability of deep conversation without the need of a degree