Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 50 miles of Oak Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
The good times are killin' me

In his own words

Hey I'm Ian. I could tell you I'm a nice gentleman who loves the outdoors and hiking and loves to hang out with his friends... but the last guy's profile you looked at probably said something similar, and since you're reading this, that didn't work so I'll try to spice up my description. I love craft beers, good food, and trying new things. I don't think I could pick out a favorite place here in San Diego, there is so much here to experience. Oh, and I love sushi, so it'd be real great if the person I meet also is a fan of sushi. I try not to eat fast food and I go to the gym often. My favorite exercise-y pastimes are running, and swimming, and though I won't be competing in the olympics anytime soon, they are things I love to do. I continuously work to better myself physically and mentally. I try to live a healthy lifestyle, so I would like to find someone that does also. I have two motorcycles. Riding is one of my favorite things to do, I have a Harley, and a sport bike. I tend to spend more time on the sport bike these days. If you want to go for a ride with me, that'd be awesome, but please don't: A.) Wrap your arms around my throat B.) Freak out when I lean in a turn and try to "save" us by making the bike stand up straight again C.) Punch me in the ribcage because you think I'm going too fast D.) Scream continuously E.) Try to get on my bike when I'm not on it... it can (will) fall over. Each and every one of those was an interesting experience for me, and the stories are pretty funny, but I'd rather not repeat them. If you can avoid doing any of those, I'd love to take you for a ride. It's the best way to explore this city. I also recently got into scuba diving. It's more for my work, but it's a lot of fun! It has been a long time goal of mine to become a scuba diver. I'm excited to start diving in San Diego, even though the water is absolutely freezing! I have parrots (it's a long-ish story), they sure do make for a house full of noise. They have a ton of personality and make my life infinitely more interesting. I love them, but when they start squawking at 6 am on a Saturday, I love them less. I also have a dog named Mindy. She is a mix of chihuahua and jack russell terrier. She is most definitely a rescue, I don't think anyone bred a dog that ugly on purpose. She's obsessed with food/anything resembling food (I have had to stop her from eating cigarette butts she encounters on our walks on numerous occasions). It's real fun to chase her around the dog beach as she goes from family to family begging for or stealing treats. She's awesome though, and loves everyone. She turns 9 this year. I got her from a rescue in Charleston, she seemed very energetic and I thought she would be able to go run with me... I tried, but she can only run about a mile. Then I got to carry her home... we don't do that anymore. Anyways, hope you enjoyed reading this, can't wait to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Julian, Downtown San Diego, La Jolla.

Favorite things

Guitar, motorcycles, animals.

For fun

Movies, going to quality restaurants, going to the beach, going on long motorcycle rides in the desert, playing guitar. Anything adventurous is good too.

Last read

the girl with the dragon tattoo...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree