Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Allentown, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 60 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm great at being awesome. Oh, and welcome to Thunderdome!

In his own words

Protip: I'm not currently paying for a membership, soooo that means if you send me a message on here...I can't read it. I can't even see who sent the message. That means you'll have to find another way to contact me....clues are below! Well? Hop to it Sherlock! Ok, lulz commencing in 3...2...1......... I'll try to expound on the virtues of my awesomeness. I'm sarcastic...quite sarcastic, I joke around a lot. I can be serious at times but those times aren't all that often. I'm not the best (aohell) at 1st impressions but, once you get to know me, you'll love me...or at the very least be intrigued. I'm constantly (Ian)laughing or making people laugh, I'm pretty good at it. I love to have fun and not take life too seriously, after all you only live (Likes)life once right? Well I guess if you believe in reincarnation then that's not true. (2dj)If you'd ask me what's the one thing I want to do for the rest of my life, it would be to produce my own music and DJ and travel the world doing so which I'm currently working on. And that brings me to the next thing, I looooove music, electronic music...and I'm not talking about that LMFAO, David Guetta commercial dance cheese. I'm talking about the good stuff...pick up a copy of Mixmag or DJ Mag and you'll see what I'm talking about for the most part. The stuff I like has got character, emotion, and more soul than most pop music...combined. That's not the only music I'm into though, I also like 80's, some 90's alternative/altrock, and punk. Music is a verrrry big part of my life. I still get to a rave occasionally. I enjoy going to clubs where I can get my fill of dance music. Sometimes if I'm feeling frisky I'll try to breakdance. I'll usually break out the Molly Ringwald and goof off though when I'm dancing. I enjoy going out to eat and checking out new restaurants. Sushi rocks. I'm down for learning and reading. I try to better myself and educate myself occasionally. Oh yeah, and I can cook, pretty decently actually. I'm animated at times and at others mellow. I'm blunt and too honest sometimes. I guess I'm a bit difficult but I call it being playful. It takes a little while for me to open up. With all that said, I'm not the typical guy but you probably figured that out. Get to know me, you'll enjoy my sarcasm and be wooed by my boyish good looks and devilish charm. There have been tests done, it's been proven. Seriously. Now what am I looking for? That's a good question. First off you have to be a female. Preferably attractive. Yes personality matters but looks are what I notice first. And you have to take care of yourself, if you're not somewhat in shape, I'm not interested. End of story. I exercise and try to keep healthy and I like a girl who takes some pride in her body and appearance. Sarcasm is good, so is being open-minded. Oh and intelligence, I do need stimulating conversation every now and then. If you're able to keep me interested you're awesome. I also like being challenged. Mentally know, like retarded.....that there, that was a joke. Basically just have a sense of humor, don't get offended too easily and be able to handle sarcasm...if you can dish it out too then thumbs up to you, be caring, open-minded, fun, spontaneous, intellectual, confident, honest, motivated....this list could go on. But please don't be jealous, controlling, or crazy...well maybe a little crazy is ok. Ok that's enough for now. Get to stalking wait, no I mean contacting me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There's not much to do in this area...I rarely go out anymore but there's a few places I enjoy. I love going down to Philly to South St, OCMD, Teppan, BrewWorks, Pistachio's, Barnes & Noble, Europe...need to get to Ibiza soon!

Favorite things

Music is my life, I'm retarded for it. House, deep house, breaks, techno, minimal, ect. Mark Farina, Derrick Carter, Sneak, Josh Wink. Movies...preferably on my sofa cuddling w/a girl. Going out to eat. @Midnight, Psych, IASIP, Archer. Christmas!

For fun

mix records/dj, music production, hang out with friends, snowboard, travel, go to clubs/parties, watch movies, go out to the bars, the beach, act like a 6 yr old that's been fed nothing but sugar, paint

Last read

The last thing I read? The little description about what to write in this box. Oh snap. zing!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I do several things...internet/network marketing, financial education...I quite enjoy it. It's challenging but I get to use my creativity and live life on my own terms! In the future music will play a part as well.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Hah I'm definitely a mutt. I've got German, Irish, Scottish, Welsh, Swedish, Norwegian, and Finnish blood in me. So what's that mean? Basically, I will fight you and then drink you under the table.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Actually atheism isn't a faith at's like saying not collecting stamps is a hobby. As you can see I'm not into the whole religion thing. It's quite ridiculous really...I'd go into greater detail but there's not enough room here.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Allentown Business School for my associates in Visual Communication aka Graphic Design...kind of a waste of time. I'll probably at some point take some music production courses to hone my skills.