Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
As I gain wisdom, it is very humbling to know that knowledge is very important, but kindness and understanding are above it.

In his own words

Hi there! I hope you like what you see and read here. In any case, I'd like to be in a serious relationship, so I'm hoping I'd find someone on this site instead of just going to clubs, bars, or lounges. I enjoy a smart conversation and am pretty open-minded about things. I can talk about almost anything - from socio-cultural to scientific topics – wherever the conversation may take us. I am easy going and chivalry lives on in my book. In dealing with new endeavors or tasks, I meet them with optimism and enthusiasm while being pragmatic. I am also the type of person who will try new things, from great food to nice places to visit. A walk either in a museum or just in a park is fine because it is soothing. I appreciate nature and learning, so these 2 types of places are always good to explore. I try to keep healthy and work out regularly. We can go for a run, hike, do cross fit, biking, or play basketball - your pick. Music is one my passions - whether it's just listening to a high-fidelity system or simply playing my guitar and singing puts me in a good mood. Of course, the body will not be of much use without a strong mind - life is too short to be uninteresting. Curiosity always gets the best of me, so I make sure that I have tools nearby to answer random questions that pop into my head. I believe that living a balanced life is important, so I surround myself with books and find some time to read. Being grounded is difficult, but worth achieving, nonetheless. I can be adventurous - the world has so much to offer and is full of life. I would like to explore and enjoy it all with someone who will be special to me. Beauty is everywhere - we just have to have the right perspective! :) Finally, I make a sincere effort to be kind, compassionate, and humble. Regarding my family - well, I simply love them and am very close to them. Same goes with my friends - I always have a blast with them and normally end up going home with sore stomach muscles from laughing. If you ever see, talk, and get to know them, you'll know what I mean! We also have fun passing the guitar around and taking turns playing and singing. Oh, do you like food? I love food! And I'm not picky, either! :) On a more serious note - my friends also come to me for advice in trying times and I am willing to lend an ear when they need someone to just listen. It is very hard, especially for men to ask another for an opinion let alone help, sometimes. So, I appreciate this simply because there's nothing better than being approached when my opinion and advice are valued, so I try my best to help. I guess I see it as an opportunity to help in such circumstances. When it comes to women, I am drawn to an intellectual woman who carries herself well - someone who values and understands the importance of family, living a healthy, and yet, full of life kind of lifestyle. I would like to be with someone who is sweet, witty, and not superficial. If she happens to earn a good living, that's just icing on the cake. I believe that if the fundamentals of a relationship are met, the rest will fall into place just like how nature runs its course - which is never rushed, yet cascades into something beautiful. Finally and unfortunately, chemistry is still needed. Ladies over the age of 35 need not apply (sorry!). So, there you have it - if you've read this far I hope I didn't bore you. In any case, thanks for taking the time to check out my profile - I appreciate it. Best of luck and have a great day!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Las Vegas, New York City, Riviera Maya, and DC. Next on the list to check out will be London, Paris, Amsterdam, Munich, and Okinawa.


New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

Listening to music-I have a massive collection. A warm bed during cold nights, and a cool bed during warm nights-something that's very simple, but a great feeling nonetheless. Cooking, Game of Thrones, TED, BBC, photography, science channel, & audio

For fun

During my free time I like to play the guitar, go biking, workout, reading, build computers, and checking out the latest electronics. I also love hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

Mastery, Outliers, Thinking Fast and Slow, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, The Math Book, and 30 Second Theories.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Some college