Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Enjoying life, one day at a time

In his own words

I am from the DC area having lived in DC and the surrounding suburbs My father was in the State department so i spent my early childhood living in Egypt. I earned a BA from East Carolina after graduating High School in Northern Virginia. After college i moved back to DC and worked a variety of Jobs, everything from Construction to Green Peace. I decided to go back to school, got admitted to NC State, and now here i am. I have never done the online thing before so im giving it a go. I am new to the raleigh area, i moved down in jan 2013 and am trying to make new friends ad see how it goes. My friends would describe me as quick witted,fuuny, smart, empathetic, and an awesome fun guy. I love to dance and go to concerts(i was working as a PA for Live Nation and a couple of other production groups before moving and am hoping they can get me work here). I love to travel and experience new things. I recently went skydiving and realized afterword that i want to start the bucket list now. People laughing, and doing good towards one another makes me smile. Im am grateful for my friends, family, and all of the goods and ills in life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I currently own a great dane/ bulldog mix. He lives in my house in Washington DC. I moved so abruptly that i didn't have a chance to bring him down. He stays with my former roommates and thank god they take good care of him:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved to raleigh so i cant name anything yet. In DC i know em all


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I really enjoy ethnic cuisine, especially Mediterranean, middle eastern, and indian food. I aspire to be a vegetarian but am in no way close to that now. I love music, to read, to exercise and and most types of out door activities

For fun

I like most types of outdoor activities including skiing( i have family in vermont so its not a choice but i would choose it anyway), scuba, hiking. I also love music and also love to dance

Last read

Healing America-healthcare book Guns germs and Steel-the fate of human societies- this book essentially looks at how and why the geopolitics of the world came to be. An amazing read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Full Time Student at NC State
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Swedish and Norwegian, my father is swedish,norwegian, and scotch irish so i guess he is american :)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Unitarian Universalist, and my views are essentially "i have no idea whats out there"
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Political Science from East Carolina Currently enrolled at NC State fro Conservation Biology and Economics