Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Cypress, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
It’s not gonna be easy. It’s gonna be hard. We’re gonna have to work at this every day, but I want to do that because I want you...

In his own words

Ok I’m finally doing it... I work hard and play hard… at least for the last 4 years! :) I believe I’m ready to settle down and find that special person. Special person? Someone that has a sense of humor, open minded, like sports?, never say no to trying out new things. Someone to talk to and be a best friend. Now a days i find it difficult to look for that person. A friend told me about this site and found his wife here. I'm hoping there is a special someone for me here too... I have lived in Philippines, San Diego, Los Angeles, Las Vegas, and Orange County. I love my job... I’m always working on different things which makes it interesting. Traveling is a big part of my job. So hopefully you don't mind me being out of town a few days a month... :) Family is also very important to me. That is the reason who I am today. My friends would describe me as outgoing, thoughtful, caring, athletic, hard worker, successful, and a few girl friends would even say attractive... lol (just kidding). I love a girl who can carry a conversation... it doesn't matter what topic I’m open to all. I’m passionate about my favorite sports team… Lakers and Chargers. If you love those teams that is a plus! I love exploring different places to eat. From hole in the wall to fine dinning. YES, i like to eat! If you want to know more about me I guess you'll just have to find out... let's chat!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

English Bulldog and his name is Kobe! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Hawaii, CAbo, Boracay Islands, San Diego


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Like to visit places where I've never been before and try out different types of food.

For fun

Movies, watch sports, and Laker games.

Last read

Sports Illustrated... I think USC was on the cover. YES, i'm a big USC Football fan!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Part Brazilian, Chinese, Spanish, Pacific Islander... I guess that equals to a Filipino! :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference