Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let’s be the best thing that happened to us in...

In his own words

Let’s be the best thing that happened to us in 2015 and beyond. In the next chapter of our lives we will: Find true love in each other, be best friends and believe in each other. Be committed to each other and a quality life together. We are bright side thinkers. We like to try new things. We do not have to be perfect just, perfect for each other. We are happy in our lives alone, but happier sharing our lives together. Our greatest asset is that we are not judgmental, we can discuss anything without judgment and with respect. We develop a long-term, monogamous relationship and will make "us" a priority, we treat each other as we individually want to be treated. We are active and dynamic. Being together is more important than what we do. We are always “Willing”. We are bent on making each other happy and leading healthy lives. We think and act like we are young, sometimes crazy, always fun. We are appreciative of each other. What you need to know about me: I am a happy, positive and intelligent guy with a great sense of humor. I am a gentleman with a talent for opening doors. I will do what I say I will do. I am honest, true, sincere and faithful. I am tenacious. I am fun, playful and love adventure. I love to shop---yes, you read correctly, it is possible some men like to shop! I am stable, results-oriented, confident, prudent and in all ways. I am tolerant, loving and caring. I am passionate about life, business and especially you. I am a caregiver and protector. I love to travel and explore. I am a great event and travel planner. I am affectionate, playful and yes that means kissing and holding hands. I own a tuxedo and lots of jeans. Possess great ingenuity, imagination and. I am generous by nature, but I do not want to be a sugar daddy. I can build and fix almost anything. I dance and enjoy all sorts of live and taped events. I am not much of a TV watcher unless it is watching with you. I do not have or have had addictions. I love family. I am a successful businessman and I think like a businessman in that I resolve issues and get on with life. I know when to lead when to follow and when to learn. I appreciate what my past has taught me. I love and have fast cars and (comparatively slow) sailing boats, the beach and anything to do with water. However, I am not defined by things, I do not need them for my image, I have them to enjoy and have fun with. Lastly, I enjoy your cooking, but mostly cooking together, I am a great chopper, dicer, and cleaner-upper. What I like about you: I am looking for my female counterpart, see above. I am looking for a woman who is beautiful inside and out who do does not realize her outside beauty. Favoring an angel on Sunday morning and a sexy devil on Saturday night in one of those little black dresses or in a cute bikini. I can talk on the phone for hours, text or Email, but I am an interactive and visual person and would rather meet than be pen pals. Words are nice, but actions are reality. I am ready to meet with you to test our attraction. We are very youthfully minded, open and flexible people. I am especially open to new ideas and ways of being. In that regard, if you are very structured and rigid in your life we probably will not match very well. To put this all together, I do not have a specific physical description of the woman I am looking for nor her age, location, income, faith, education or other features. I am open to many possibilities. Key for me is being young in spirit. We have been around long enough to know when we are a match and when the whole package is right for both of us. We would be happy to be off Match and find just find each other. I am for real. Vince

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I love animals, especially dogs, I have a great friend, Enzo (like Ferrari), who is a 15 pound “Cavapooh”

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sailing British Virgin Islands, Big Sur/Carmel, Hearst Castle, London, Cape Cod, Boston, Chicago, Spanish Steps, Balboa Park, the Louve, lake Como, Humphrey's, dive bars, Top of the Grand Hyatt, Anthology(please reopen), Havasue, the Belly-up.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

i like building and fixing things. The feeling when you help make someones life better. Being passionate about life. Taking my dog, Enzo, most everywhere I go. Making the world a better place...corny huh, but ok with me.

For fun

I love sailing. I bike ride, kayak and SUP often along the bay, hiking, sitting/people watching, laying on the beach. Let's add to our list by discovery together. I love to drive fun cars on windy roads. Photography is my hobby...get ready

Last read

Mostly technical, financial, business, or news. Daily I read Los Angeles Times, WSJ online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a project manager and I teach project management. I am also in real estate development. Regarding income: it will not be a problem. I will say, I make way more than $50,000/yr. I enjoy a comfortable lifestyle with my income and you do also.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, French and more French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am spiritual and open-minded to all beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
California State Fullerton and San Diego State. You should be a "smart cookie" with or without a degree.