Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Otsego, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles of Ramsey, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Look at the butt on that, yeah, he must work out.

In her own words

First off, if your message is just a "hey" or "hi", or comment on my looks, don't expect a response, come up with something a little better than that, that may be worth a response. I want you to have an idea of my personality before you think messaging me is a good idea. If you're soft and looking for the girl next door, better go to the house next door. I am not saying I don't have sweet moments, but I have a little more spice is all. I just moved into a townhouse in Otsego, I have a car and 2 good jobs. I love sports, fishing, hunting and everything and anything. I speak fluent sarcasm and don't plan on toning it down. Outgoing and adventurous, play softball and golf regularly. I have a 5 year old daughter, who is by far the coolest kid in the world, I mean she is mine, so she has to have it in her blood. She is my heart and soul. My family is the world to me, they are somewhat a***oles too, but funny ones, so if you are sensitive, you would not enjoy the razzing you would get. I have a huge heart but also the right tools to protect it, I have been burned too many times, but instead of using that against other guys, I have learned from them and grew as a stronger person. Life is too short to beat around the bush.if there is no potential within a few dates, why continue. May be harsh, but holds a lot of truth. I don't take shadyness lightly, if u are constantly lying I will know. I'm not stupid, nor fall for b.s. what is so difficult about being honest anymore? I don't expect to be treated like a princess, I'm a firm believer in it working 2 ways. It's respect, if I treat u good, I deserve the same. I'm not needy by any means but feels amazing to be wanted, just as a man needs to feel needed. I am looking for someone to hang out with get to know and see where it goes from there. Plus I am a female, I don't need to make up a profile or start a dating website to get some, just saying. However I do reference sex a lot, don't get it twisted, it's just because I have a dirty mind and mouth. I know I may come off is a bit hard or mean, i am not any of those things but real.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a Yorkie his name is Jack.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love sports, going to events or games is fun for me. I love sitting out on a patio or bonfires. No specific spot really, just anywhere with good company


North Hennepin Community College, Brooklyn Park, MN

Favorite things

I love dumb humor movies. Top 3 comedies, Grandma's Boy, Anchorman, Tommy boy. I love being outside doing whatever, wherever. I love to cook, if someone helps me with the's not all one person's job :). I love all music w/o metal

For fun

Anything that involves me, is always fun :)..........I am ready and willing to do just about anything.

Last read

All three series of 50 Shades of Grey............OOFTA. Good one!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Processor at a mortgage company.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half German and half Norweigan
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral