Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Charlestown, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 20 miles of Saugus, MA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Pretty and a nice tush preferred. Pleasant...

In his own words

Pretty and a nice tush preferred. Pleasant disposition is a plus. Good sense of humor apparently is a must. This will definitely test my theory about people not reading past the first line or confirm the good sense of humor...either way -it's a win win :) Entrepreneur by day, living life to the fullest by night. Very health conscious, fit and motivated. I know what I want (the best of everything) and I don't mind working hard for it. I have great friends and am close to my family. I'm looking for an intelligent lady who is beautiful both inside and out. I'm passionate about my real estate career and about the projects I work on. I'm a big Boston sports fan and a HUGE Patriots fan I usually go to a few games a year. Tailgating is one of my favorite parts of going to the game. On that note I like to cook too, not just on the grill however it is a speciality. I like making dinner together or preparing for lots of people and entertaining. I can be a little goofy, not in a Kramer duface kind of way, but I love to laugh and have fun with the people in my life. Despite being in a serious business, I don't take myself too seriously when I'm not working. I love to travel, any place tropical, especially when it's winter here! Love to dance, I may (or may not) have some moves. I love the beach, walking along the edge of the water just getting my feet wet. Love surf kayaking and F 1 Racing. I'd like to be in a relationship with a lady who wants to share my adventures and every day things like making dinner together or a walk on the beach and make them fun for both of us. Blah blah? cacaaw! ... Does anybody actually read this far? If so I hope you were intrigued by the serious parts or at least entertained by the rest. Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile ... A little bit about you: attractive, outgoing, sexy, can laugh at yourself and me, you are motivated and not content with mediocrity, confident because you have reason to be, comfortable and can be yourself in any room with any crowd. If this sounds like you, dont be shy, send a wink or say hello

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Exotic Pets

I have an exotic rabbit, he's a mutt Holland Lop/Lionhead and awesome (see pictures)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rye, north Hampton beach, magnolia, Charlestown, north end, downtown Salem, Boston,

Favorite things

F1 racing, motorcycles, Surfkayaking, Kings of Leon, John Mayer, Foo fighters, Rescue Me, Seinfeld, curb your enthusiasm, Breaking Bad, travel, Grilling, beaches, Skrillex, Deadmau5, Ever notice nobody ever writes "SEX" here? Dancing, Karate, Boxing

For fun

Surf kayaking, Red sox & pats games, tailgating, going to the gym with peeps, the beach, barbecuing, F1 racing, Movies, shakin my a**, seaside drives- bike or car, concerts & live bands, just hanging out with good company

Last read

Men's Health magazine, this afternoon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Broker, developer, investor! Business manager
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral