Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The world moves pretty fast, if you don't stop to enjoy it you might miss something -Ferris Bueller

In her own words

Update: march 7 2013 . Do not read any further , if you don't like women who know what they want and won't settle for less. I originally had all the things I'm "supposed" to tell you. Like how I am adventurous and spontaneous , love trying new things , I'm kind hearted and fun written in this spot, but I have taken it off , I am pretty sure none of you care what sorority I was in , or what sports I played in Highschool, or even what charities I am heavily involved in. I know that most women my age (especially in NYC) are focused on careers,partying or even some of them are wanting to have a family soon . I am a person of moderation I am a hard worker , I like the occasional pub, I eventually want a family (ten year plan) but that's not who I am . So here is an idea, message me if you can see the humor in my pictures, and realize that just because they are goofy does not mean I am goofy. Message me if you are independent and not clingy , can challenge me, can hold your own in a debate after watching sports center with me ! Message me if you can keep up with me at the gym !!! Message me if you can quote ridiculous lines from old school and the big lebowski. Do not message me if the following , you are overly serious , can't laugh at yourself , I shouldn't have to say this but after the messages I get on here I am , Do not message me if you spend more time getting ready than I do , do not message me if you don't like a southern accent!!Do not message me if you are not motivated and driven. So go on I triple dog dare ya to message me , what's the worst that could happen !!! Now,if you could excuse me, I have to return some video tapes. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love NOLA, Jazz fest!! Football games, Puerto rico, Hawaii, and virgin islands. My fav place of all time is Savannah GA

Favorite things

Walking dead, Archer, The league , Scandal, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire , and shameless ( shows) True romance, The professional, The usual suspects, Ghostbusters, Animal House, Caddyshack, Fletch, Copland, Glengary glen ross ( movies, to name minimal)

For fun

crossfit, Running, Theatre, making fun of myself, BEER, traveling, Cooking, and love venturing and doing new things

Last read

. I read the same three fiction books every year and have since I was 15. Some of my fav include anything by Bret Easton Ellis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am a Manhattan Nanny. I love doing what I do and wouldn't change it. I sometimes do voice over work as well for animated and some commercials. I also am a board member and keynote speaker for a charity in Florida.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
.25 French .25 Norwegian .25 Lebanese .25 native american
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a b.s. in vocal performance and a double minor in home economics and family sciences