Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 24-59 in Santa Monica, California, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Kid tested, mother approved!

In his own words

My favorite quote of all time "Nobody puts baby in the corner!"...classic Few things about me: 1) My eyes change colors with what I wear (minus black and red of course) 2) My last name means wine press in Italian (dont worry I am not a heavy drinker) 3) I love to cook (I have a subscription to Food and Wine) 4) Shopping with women is tons of fun! (no I am not gay) 5) I love dogs and even cats. I think I am some sort of dog whisperer because dogs love me 6) Having head shots is sort of cheating in my book, you can make me look like Channing Tatum with lighting and photoshop :) 7) I have this uncanny ability to remember movie quotes from almost every movie, it is my X Men powers I guess 8) And finally, searching for the eternal answer to how all women seem to all know how to take the same picture with their lips puckered up (someone please explain this mystery to me) Simple, fun, funny, sports aficionado (Laker's/Broncos) and a have a pretty creative job (you have to ask me about it). I was born and raised here in LA so I know the do's and dont's in this city. Been around the block and yes, everyone is a writer in this city :) When looking at photos of you in a group of women, here is some friendly advice for the viewer. PLEASE let me know who you are!!!! When the picture consists of ten assorted females all dolled up in skirts, high heels and purses, trying to figure out who you are is like trying to find Also, I am also not one of those guys that is dressed from head to toe in sparkly Ed Hardy or Affliction shirts with multiple leather wrist bands. :) Even though they are fun to poke fun I typically wait three days to return emails because if I got your number at a bar, I would do the same...Just Kidding. That is soooo Hollywood. Thanks and stay classy San Diego

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love dogs....I miss mine back home!

Political views


Favorite things

Love all types of music from classic rock, British indie and alternative. I was a film major so films are wide open for me. Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, The Following, South Park, Family Guy and Two and a Half Men

For fun

I enjoy going out, hanging out, batting cages, reading, and just about anything the mood calls for. Kick boxing is fun, intense workout! Also, would you believe I do yoga as well. Maha and Bikram :)

Last read

Conscious Capitalist, Escape from Camp 14, Hollywood Hypocrites, Ameritopia, Seven Miracles, Lone Soldier, Killing Lincoln, Angels and Demons, The Boy in the Striped Pajamas and just finished the Lost Symbol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral