Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | San Quentin, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-49 within 50 miles of San Pablo, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there... Its a lot of pressure to...

In his own words

Hello there... Its a lot of pressure to describe myself and the person I am in search of in such a small space...!!! I hope I can meet up to the expectations! What can I say... Well - let me start with this: Thank you for dropping by and reading my profile. I hope you will soon agree that genuine nice guys really do exist and I'm living proof of that! My friends will describe me as a sincere, genuine nice guy with a strong character, who is kind, caring, considerate, confident, devilishly handsome, sensitive, a little quirky, a bit shy, funny, and affectionate too. I am looking to start the next chapter in my life and the person to spend the rest of my life with. A partner in crime - a playmate, and best friend would be the perfect match for me. I look forward to explore all life's adventures with my partner in crime - holding hands, snuggling, and knowing that we will always have each others back no matter what crosses our path. I find a warm and welcoming smile is the sexiest feature of a woman by far - of course a nice pair of legs doesn't hurt either! I am a recent transplant to the Bay Area from San Diego, so I would welcome a tour guide with a great smile to show me around. I'm a bit of a "foodie" so I'd like to discover the best hole in the wall joints, pubs, as well as the finer restaurants in town. I enjoy casual hang-outs, dressing down, and sometimes kicking it up a notch and get dressed up for a night on the town. With my partner,, I'd enjoy any and all activities, but to name a few of my favorites - waking up on a weekend morning and taking a "road trip" to wherever our mood takes us - wine tasting, parks (I Love Disneyland - the best playground on the planet, no matter how old you are), live sporting events (Football, Baseball, Hockey, NASCAR), theatre/performing arts/ballet, and live music venues. A little more about me: I have a son in college pursuing his love of photography. I miss the days of being involved in coaching his baseball teams, but life moves on. I was a Certified Ice Hockey and Football Official and am a former Professional Hockey player (great story). Now in the interest of full disclosure - I'll admit right here that yes, I have a slightly receding hairline, I have 2 1/2 pack abs (not 6 pack), and carry a couple extra pounds (however am actively working on it). I have no baggage (well - maybe a small "carry-on" bag), but no drama in my life so here I am - waiting for you with open arms! I'm not sure what else I may say... I will close by simply saying this - If I am able to find my match here, I promise you will not regret knowing me and we will have a great time together... Thanks again for reading my profile... I look forward to hearing from you...

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Always open to new adventures... I enjoy walking around downtown, maybe find a restaurant or pub, or just sight see SF, San Diego or LA... I also enjoy Vegas; NY; Disney; and/or any weekend getaway - will you join me?


State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

Classic/Contemporary Rock (Journey, Genesis, Aerosmith to U2, Pearl Jam, Coldplay..); Broadway Shows; Movies; Travel; Dining Out, Concerts, Victoria's Secret Pure Seduction. Also am a bit of a "handyman" and enjoy taking on home and garden projects.

For fun

Spontaneous Day Trips; Chargers/Padres games (and now, Bay Area Sporting Events); Hiking; Amusement Parks; Movies/DVD's; Comedy Shows; Concerts; Sightseeing; Cruises... and sometimes - I like to do nothing...!!!

Last read

Last thing I read was probably the 2014 CA Penal Code - yeah - EXCITING right...??? Its a book of felony and misdemeanor criminal offenses... I dont read many books - but enjoy sports; gardening; and home remodeling magazines..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Describe my job...??? Hmmmm... Lets just say I carry handcuffs...!!!...??? Also a part time Male Underwear Model!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am no FABIO (only because of a slightly receding hairline), but what I am is: kind, caring, considerate, compassionate, sensitive, funny, along with a whole bunch of other positive characteristics.....
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral